bro, how much for this item??? n got pic?? 4) 4 pcs of Advan RS 17 x 8.5jj +31 Gunmetal rims with Advan Neovo tyres 235 x 45 x 17 (80% thread left). Can clear Endless and AP 6/4 pot racing brakes
bro, item no.19 u sell separately or not?just asking..tks!
Bro, this gear shift for 5 speed or 6 speed? Can modify to fit for other car if similar using cable type like EVO??
Ikeya Formula sequential shifter (almost brand new) & new indicator. Buyer M.I.A. - RM 3500
Bro, the sequential gear shift is for 5 speed. I understand that if can be modified (base) to fit other car using cable type ... what car is yours bro?
Call/sms me to discuss .. i going to Kl this weekend.

Hi ....
Ok..5 speed suit.. I ride for celica ST183, my ori gear shift looks similar same like the EVO original shift, i quite interesting to have it. Of cos must possible to fit & function well lah.
Bro..just ask ur advice if i try to get EVO ori gear shift fit my celica, than if the gear possible
to shift accurate that means this sequential shifter also possible to fit oh? Am i rite or u hv other better way to suggest me??
bro, about the bodypart, i'm looking for the rear wheel fender (the 1 that attached to the rear door,L&R side) only..PM me if u have it bro..tks!
is item no.17 still available?it comes in how many pieces bro?izit like the red piping (refer pic attached)?best price?tks.
Something like that but the red on is either Monster or Ralliart pipings .... have to check how many pieces ... still available.

bro cikaro71..i didn't buy it yet la..if u want it then go ahead..maybe PabloIceman been busy lately..dun sad sad lor..![]()
do you got banana leaf for evo 5 or 6? mine was broke, price please
ok..any recommended shop to do the installation in JB area?