certain of the model making very good sales somore... but y they recieve so much complain? y not others? y not myvi?
or should i say other manufacturer honda, toyota, mazda, nissan, hyundai, kia, chevrolet n others... they r doing too good n too fast like genius already... we r normal humans, not genius... so its normal...
honestly, i think it make sense y there r so many bashes or haters, but those who think proton is something to be proud of, m sorry, m not ur side, but ofcouse m not proton hater...
wat make Mas proud of??? m waiting tony fernandes to bring up lotus f1 team soon as he can... i think he could archive something... :)
im still waiting for ur answer,is waja,neo,pesona,gen2,savvy and exora not done by proton? AFAIK everything was done by Proton..chasis,engine and everything..becoz in ur previous post u did mention that u din ask proton to do rnd for an engine but only chasis....if that so than proton already proove they can build car....
i still dont get it y people bashing proton, u said its not becoz of the price then why? quality? if dun have quality then dun buy proton, buy other maker.....and stop complaining.... if feel ashame with proton then don buy lorr...
u mention that u r not proton hater..fair enough, we may have diff opinion....i dun look badges at a cars...i look car as a platform for me to mod my car..toy car...to be honest my sgti handling is better than my x EG9 ..... ive tested satria neo and to my suprise the car handle really good,if only they can fit neo with 160bhp engine..it would be awsome car i guess...thats y i feel piss of when people bashing proton, bcoz i think proton is not that bad but people bashing like proton only build lousy car