Altezza spotted!!!

spotted A??83 (black color) at parking of Aeon Jaya Jusco Bukit Tinggi Klang. last night about 9pm++

spotted w??606 (silver) *again* arnd kajang area, this car seen a few times in serdang, puchong & kajang area..:)

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/altezza-1.jpg

spotted and met the owner of the infamous matte-orange altezza at Trial@RiyozRacing
yesterday
20102010226.jpg

p/s: william looking macho...kakakaka... and also notice ae101_seg's car jacked-up high further at the back for some serious $hit.
:P ...

spotted this tezza on LDP near damansara tonite around 12++am.he2

when i met the owner at that time, i told owner his altezza very popular and frequently spotted..
he just "err... "
hahahah..

Spotted Mr. AE111_SEG only just now at the traffic light turning into USJ.

Managed to tail his powerhouse with my lil putt putt and exchanged waves. Cheers bro!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/IMG_2093.jpg

Spotted this black Altezza over in Hyatt Kuantan over the Deepavali Weekend

• Altezza_IMG_2897.JPG
    Altezza_IMG_2897.JPG
    75.7 KB · Views: 172
  • Altezza_IMG_2900.JPG
    Altezza_IMG_2900.JPG
    86.4 KB · Views: 189
Spotted Mr. AE111_SEG only just now at the traffic light turning into USJ.

Managed to tail his powerhouse with my lil putt putt and exchanged waves. Cheers bro!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/IMG_2093.jpg

was wondering who the hell was tailing me.......:biggrin:.... btw u blacked out my number plate..how about the reflection on your bonnet....:biggrin:

was wondering who the hell was tailing me........... btw u blacked out my number plate..how about the reflection on your bonnet....

That shows how clean the car is ....:rofl:

this evening 5.15pm,
Spotted silver altezza plate ???13?? lady driver (specky), nearby Serdang Hospital out-main-road,
heading to sg.besi h/way (near serdang side)

this evening 5.15pm,
Spotted silver altezza plate ???13?? lady driver (specky), nearby Serdang Hospital out-main-road,
heading to sg.besi h/way (near serdang side)

Mike..why you did not go and chase after intro yourself?? Then can ask her to come TT with us...then sure when TT time comes...many will turn up...:rofl:

hahaha... she was on the inner lane prep to enter into the sg.besi h/way, whilst i was on the outer lane cucuking someone :P only manage to had a glimpse of driver side face nia...

btw, damn saga blm tried cucuk me this morning.. shu~shu~ go play with your league.:mad:

btw, damn saga blm tried cucuk me this morning.. shu~shu~ go play with your league.

Then you should slow down and let him pass....then you speed up and cuck him mah..let him taste his own medicine...

hahaha... she was on the inner lane prep to enter into the sg.besi h/way, whilst i was on the outer lane cucuking someone :P only manage to had a glimpse of driver side face nia...

The car that you were cucuking is same level or not compare to yours..otherwise better turn and go after your own kind lah...hahaha.

Then you should slow down and let him pass....then you speed up and cuck him mah..let him taste his own medicine...

The car that you were cucuking is same level or not compare to yours..otherwise better turn and go after your own kind lah...hahaha.

haha...
#1, after a while on my tail, he decided to go middle lane to try pass me. i slow a bit to let him com eup side-by-side, then only i press & hastalavista baby, err.. dude.

#2, either a e34 or e39, forgot.. :P

* getting more addicted to speed.. jialat..*:damnmate: must set/install another lower range speed-cut at 90km/h

* getting more addicted to speed.. jialat..* must set/install another lower range speed-cut at 90km/h

Ahhh..my young Jedi..you feel the force within you..you must use the force and conquer your fear of speed..or you may fall to the darkside....:rofl:

This only means that you are slowly but surely being pull by the urge to have more speed....hahaha