How To Make Waja Look Well

the best is to keep it stock standard. waja has almost nil potential to look any better

:ph34r:

not really... if you have deep pockets, go to some profesional and ask them to custom made a body kit for you.

but vlad have his piont also, so far i didn't see any good looking body kits that you can get off the shelve, those good one you can hardly see 2 of them on the street. so its going to be custom made one. i even saw one damn syok wide body waja, took me a while to figure out its really a waja :lol: and look at that 18" wheels :D

i've got this news frm my fren n he said that he was actually saw a waja front look modified like evo 7.except the head lamp n overall bonnet, bumper, n fender oso quite similiar like evo7....cun giler....

if u want to custom modified i think dai-chi is one of the option. i've been there b4 n lookin for wira custom mod n they show me some cun unique sample.... :) but er...really dunno the price was reasonable anot. i think they give the price quite expesive...maybe 2 expensive compare with best kit frm cheras area :P peace :)

Originally posted by N/A guy@Apr 18 2005, 12:59
i've got this news frm my fren n he said that he was actually saw a waja front look modified like evo 7.except the head lamp n overall bonnet, bumper, n fender oso quite similiar like evo7....cun giler....

if u want to custom modified i think dai-chi is one of the option. i've been there b4 n lookin for wira custom mod n they show me some cun unique sample.... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' /> but er...really dunno the price was reasonable anot. i think they give the price quite expesive...maybe 2 expensive compare with best kit frm cheras area https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> peace https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]906924[/snapback]​

i saw a similar waja with such modifications, front and back except for its headlights, black in colour .. but the car doesn't look nice due to the not smooth surfaces which i see from side-view.. (dent a bit here and there, rough here and there..)

kinda agree with vlad.

pls dont go and change to evo bodykit....it looks rather ...erm....ciplak

what u should do is colour it black....change to 17 inch rims....projector head lights......lowered the car....tintied 100 % all round....and wa la :o ....waja with a VIP look B) .....

all cars will look nice if u do it properly....i drove a waja for a year....and i almost started doing the above....but didnt get the chance to,becoz change car...

better then evo7 trying to look like a waja with the front grill and waja 2 sticker at the back....*phew

Originally posted by P.L.U.R@Apr 18 2005, 14:10

what u should do is colour it black....change to 17 inch rims....projector head lights......lowered the car....tintied 100 % all round....and wa la https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif alt='ohmy.gif' /> ....waja with a VIP look https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif alt='cool.gif' /> .....

all cars will look nice if u do it properly....i drove a waja for a year....and i almost started doing the above....but didnt get the chance to,becoz change car...
[snapback]907097[/snapback]​

agreeeeeeeeeee vip style make it look like fabulous cars ...

i think waja got alot of potential, there are quite a number of acces. for waja's. it depends on how u mix and match everything...
some ppl like to fix the damn reflectors above the waja light, i think thats ugly, or some like to chrome the taillights.. ugh..

the best way to make your waja look good is to NOT copy another car's design. i.e. EVO7 or lancer..

waja is a big fat car. everything is big. the ass is big, the headlamp is big, etc etc. So, big cars is good to make it look VIP style. remember, VIP cars, doesn't have huge rear spoiler. small or no spoiler is ok liao.
VIP cars have big skirts. and big wheels. so u customade some big skirts all around the car, and install big 17-18" rim. remember to lower your car until crazy, like the wheel almost are inside the fender.
oh yeah, VIP cars are in black, with very shiny polish works.
VIP cars also fond of chrome stuff. like chrome wheels, chrome door linings and all. just be creative. stick wif your theme. waja only look good with VIP style. other style, i don't think so. big fat cars are never gonna become sporty.

if u want really bad example of badly modded waja, u can come over kepong and see. many waja wif ultra huge GT wing, and made in brothers' stickers. some waja i saw even have blue neon light install inside outside of the car!! blue inside out. some waja even have so many LED stuff installed to the car, from the front it looks like a christmas tree when christmas only happen once a year, this guy is 24-7.

i even saw a waja in kepong, fully moddified exterior, wif lots of scoops and grills around the car. painted ferrari red, and air brushed. 17" and super huge beng aluminium gt wing. but once open the bonnet and the door, everything else is ultra STOCK. yeah baby yeah!!

can some1 post some of those modded waja n share some idea here...coz i going to mod y waja soon......

Originally posted by Dique@Apr 18 2005, 17:55
can some1 post some of those modded waja n share some idea here...coz i going to mod y waja soon......
[snapback]907603[/snapback]​
i saw a lot of mod waja at street,they all have their own style.i saw a white waja with black hood n gt-wing,roof top also black 1.big sport rim,full bodykits,really attractive.1 point,always imagine 1st b4 install those stuff,will more safe...c wheither next time i can snap some pic to share wif u guys or not

ppl ask me to change look like EVO 7.. but i still thinking.. any other ideas??? or pictures??? i aready 17' rims

Originally posted by ericko@Apr 18 2005, 21:35
ppl ask me to change look like EVO 7.. but i still thinking.. any other ideas??? or pictures??? i aready 17' rims
[snapback]908116[/snapback]​
dont copy those evo7 lar..if not ppl will say evowanabe,cre8 own personal style more better,its really have protential

Originally posted by P.L.U.R+Apr 18 2005, 14:10 -->
QUOTE(P.L.U.R @ Apr 18 2005, 14:10 )

what u should do is colour it black....change to 17 inch rims....projector head lights......lowered the car....tintied 100 % all round....and wa la https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif alt='ohmy.gif' /> ....waja with a VIP look https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif alt='cool.gif' /> .....

[snapback]907097[/snapback]​
[/b]

--QuoteBegin-ericko
@Apr 18 2005, 21:35
[snapback]908116[/snapback]​
[/quote]

like i said b4....try to make it simple....get the vip look....
but its just my own taste....

Yeah promote bodykit is the best. The bodykit is simple yet stunning. :D

first dont copy evo 7 , u will look like a ricer...nor put high gt wing.....no use....

if u want nice follow the petronas waja....that i think is nice....and simple...

Originally posted by ericko@Apr 18 2005, 07:50
if i wanna modified waja... who can teach me... what should i change... i means exterior 1st...
[snapback]906163[/snapback]​

lower the car and sport rim , tinted i think enough oledi...wan more..consider the Evo 7 look man....but i think waste money...