Chassis and Wheels

Genuine GAB Lowered Spring for sales

galantorian7116

http://thumbs.fotopic.net/060017000781.jpg

GENUINE GAB LOWERED SPRING FOR SALES

ORIGINAL GAB LOWERED SPRING WITH WARRANTY CARD

HONDA - EG/EK/EF/SA6/SE3/SM4/SV4/CF1/SB4/CF4/EURO R/BA5/BB1/RA/CRV/CITY TYPE Z/JAZZ
TOYOTA - AE100/101/111/80/90/92/ST171/EP71/82/92/CAMRY/VIOS/ALTIS
PROTON - SAGA/ISWARA/SATRIA/GTI/WIRA/WAJA/GEN2/PUTRA/PERDANA
PERODUA - KANCIL/KELISA/KENARI
NISSAN - A31/32/N13/B13/14/N16/AD RESORT/BLUEBIRD
FORD/MAZDA - TX3/BG/BD/BF/LYNX/LANTIS/TELSTAR/626
DAIHATSU - AURA/ESPRI
SUZUKI - SWIFT
MITSUBISHI - VR4/EVO1/2/3/4/5/6/7

Please reply to this thread or pm me for price and more information.

http://thumbs.fotopic.net/060017000781.jpg

Thank you.

i'm interested with the springs...can u sms me the price for a set of spring..(to be fitted into kenari)

thanks.. 012-2513441

Hyundai MAtrix 1.6 ... PM me the price ...

Blowfish said:
Your PM box is full. Pls pm me the price for 1.6 proton

hi Blowfish:

i got stock now, can deliver to you tonite. Check your PM for price.

Hello, for corolla ae1o1, can fit with stock absorber? tq

nasr said:
Hello, for corolla ae1o1, can fit with stock absorber? tq

Yes, off course can fit stock abs. But for best result, match with GAB abs lar......
Check your pm for price.

galantorian7116 said:

HONDA - EG/EK/EF/SA6/SE3/SM4/SV4/CF1/SB4/CF4/EURO R/BA5/BB1/RA/CRV/CITY TYPE Z/JAZZ
DAIHATSU - AURA/ESPRI
SUZUKI - SWIFT

Thank you.

May I know the best price for satria 1.3?

chiquittita said:
galantorian7116 said:

DAIHATSU - AURA/ESPRI
SUZUKI - SWIFT

Thank you.

May I know the best price for satria 1.3?

UGPM!!!!!

bro, nvm ler.. me out of budget for now... if i need it, i will imform u... thankz for the PM.. :)