01-09-2007 Taiping Gathering.

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hemm...why you can't see...
is my posting got problem meh..
how about 2O2R posting...
can see or not?

thats y it switched the name to Annual Toyota Meet instead of gathering.

hahhahaha... susah bai.... last time i went to bukit jalil.. for a short while...so called Toyota gathering... but not much respond... on my way out.. got 1 SEG turning .. tunjuk muka lansi.. thinking he's malaysia KOK-Pu-Sing (aaron kwok)... nothin special kwa... muahahaha

hehehe...want more pic, next round after raya we there will be a trip to Lumut..so you come la..and take more pic..heheh.....

wahhh....all toyota kakis r comig to lumut kaaa...when to coming...we here wish u all welkam lorrr...hehh...than got a big gathe more than teping last gathe...hehehe....interesting nihhh...

hehehhehehe.....apa2 confirm later la bro....what happened to you la...so long tak dengar khaba?

wah...old topic already...hehehe..don;t worry, next gathering sure i will call you wan...i got your number already ma\