oit nasik ke tuh . . kalau yer brape ekk no fon lu skrg ???Originally posted by nizer@Feb 8 2005, 03:58
offer start 700..
nice cam here, very fast respon try it for sure,free bump 4 u my bro yyiiiihaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa..........Originally posted by boost2bar@Feb 8 2005, 03:51
racing cams from matspeed for 1.8 gti , putra and wira . have to trade with original 1..8 Na cams . rm1000 only . hurry ! pm me if interested
cam punya gambar pun mau ka .. hak hak , neway degree 272.Originally posted by MaNofWaR@Feb 8 2005, 12:02
cam profile please?
pics too
normally racing cam >288Originally posted by toriton@Feb 16 2005, 13:25
is it racing cam and high cam is the same thing? i,m confuse :ph34r:
same la brader...Originally posted by toriton@Feb 16 2005, 13:25
Originally posted by flazh+Feb 24 2005, 08:01 -->
QUOTE (flazh @ Feb 24 2005, 08:01 ) --QuoteBegin-toriton
@Feb 16 2005, 13:25
normally racing cam >288 :ph34r: [/b][/quote] 288 for drag use.. idle also crazy la .. matspeed have a 272 , 288 and 292 .. the most suitable for on the road and no problem with idlind and air cond is only 272. mine is the latest spec that been used in millenium race. inlet have 2 different degrees 272 and 288, for the outlet/ exhaust is 272 for all . |
yes... i used 4g91 head b4 with 1.8 cams ..Originally posted by ayell@Feb 24 2005, 10:33
is tis cam can fit 4G91??