1.8 Gsr Turbo Kit

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

1.8 Gsr Turbo Kit

BlAcK_GsR

-1.8 GSR TURBO KIT-TDO4HL TWINBLADE TURBINE(GSR RS TURBINE)+ORIGINAL SIDE MOUNT GSR INTERCOOLER+390cc GSR INJECTOR-ALL PARTS ARE IN GOOD CONDITION-RM900...

gsr td04HL turbine-rm500
gsr intercooler-rm250
gsr 390cc injector-rm250

INTERESTED PLZ CALL OR SMS 0173791645...

i still dumb in engine parts...
so allow me ask a stupid Question to solve my stupid wondering...
is it possible install into original wira engine?

JIYS said:
i still dumb in engine parts...
so allow me ask a stupid Question to solve my stupid wondering...
is it possible install into original wira engine?

what engine???

hahah original numb engine 4GE15

BlAcK_GsR said:
can be done...
really?!
need change piston or anything else?
if include install...how much will it cost my wallet?
geezz...afraid out of budget ~

JIYS said:
really?!
need change piston or anything else?
if include install...how much will it cost my wallet?
geezz...afraid out of budget ~

call this number for more info-0192867446...

haha bro...i need to consider deeply...
if interested will call you~ ^^

How much for the gsr intercooler?
pm me ur besrt price...

bro newbies here...so devirginese today...am running on normal 4G93p with crappy semen step 2 ecu...thinking of doing a robot lah errr bolt on turbo...low boost meh 0.4-0.5 enuff lah...low cause dun want to change piston or thicken gasket etc...but dun mind using gsr injector he he...anyway am a bit warry on how semen cope with d AF can arr ? or got to upgrade ecu...if using mmc am not that worried wan...need to buy cheapo AF controller ka....basiclly can work on semen not ? how much d installation would ussually be...never work on turbo bfor...grrrr...on tight budget le...

oh yeah d car is stock standard havent done anything...current exhaust manifold can use arr ? d ic pipe is it complete ?...am just needing a bit more of power la...now so bad meh...dont want to all out mod yet. drove a putra bfor that one anyway long story...now just settle with light but quite big gain mod, take out the cat,put in cai, bolt on turbos enuff la cut cost...but got a bit of vroom...people also dun suspect he he... if needed then change manifold..bigger piping. but like i said light pressure turbo only...dont even want to touch d engine yet...just plug n play...then can just take out again...simple. still can nego ha.., but d main issue is d ecu!.

GTiKnight-exPrince- said:
bro newbies here...so devirginese today...am running on normal 4G93p with crappy semen step 2 ecu...thinking of doing a robot lah errr bolt on turbo...low boost meh 0.4-0.5 enuff lah...low cause dun want to change piston or thicken gasket etc...but dun mind using gsr injector he he...anyway am a bit warry on how semen cope with d AF can arr ? or got to upgrade ecu...if using mmc am not that worried wan...need to buy cheapo AF controller ka....basiclly can work on semen not ? how much d installation would ussually be...never work on turbo bfor...grrrr...on tight budget le...

i have a set of gsr wiring also if u want...call this number for more details-0192867446...

so how can bolt on not ? everything else remain constant...just thicken metal gasket adjs fuel regulator enuff le, dun want boost controller... very-very low boost wan....can d ecu cope ? cheapskate guide to turbocharging...step by step...

still available? best price? pls pm me. thanks