1 x st115 = 10% & 3 x st115 = 50%

CcL

sifus sifus sekalian...
damn curious to know why my passanger front tire has oni like 10% bunga left... the rest are 50% left. all 4 tires are worn evenly too!!
is it possible i take too many left corner?! or is it the car is left heavy?
today really look at the tires and damn heartache... :(

CCL's driving style like to corner left... so front left always koyak.. :lol:

Could be you take more heavy right corners.
Also, your alignment could be out.

i having more problems....driver side tyres completely botak, maybe 5% or less left only. Passenger side front 30%, back 2 60% or less

i guess the driver must be damn heavy... :P but still i guess gear box and we take more heavy left corners(i don't know why), that maybe why our tyres are worn out so easily

ST115 quite fast habis one... I just used for 5months, front already about 50-60% but back still got around 75%... I din care to look after my tyres, so I spent quite a lot when I first change it to get on-wheel balancing for front, and normal for rear, change both front camber bolt, allignment and fill my tyres with N2 so that I dont need to check the pressure all the time... so far, still wears evenly...

check ur alignment.......dont think its the camber b'cos u said all tyres equally worn....

eh........u turbo on the left side to big and heavy izzit.......kakaka :lol:

hrmphhhh
i understand what u're getting at simon
u're not so far off either :ph34r: :P
hahahhaha

wahlao must send to tire shop adi... wat i dun like is when u ask them they'll tell u this out that out and say we do it back for u.... kononnya all conmen...

hhhmm......

before titans ur tyre okay or not?

before already got this shit...
actually happened after the car got whacked by a kelisa and pushed against the curb... but i duno after titans are they ok or not.... thats the prob!