17" Advan AVS 5 (Japan) rims

Chassis and Wheels

17" Advan AVS 5 (Japan) rims

pink cefi

CNY offer, RM1400 only!!
selling off my set of 17" Advan AVS 5. front 8j off 32 rear 9j off 38. 5X114.3. colour is white. rims will need painting unless u're using it for drift as rims suffer scratches due to entering sand/stone track during crashes :lol: no dents. wanna get other rims so selling tis set off

asking for RM1600 rims only.
*pics taken few months back and don't have any proper pics of them so took some edited photos and juz post it up temporary 1st.
fxdrift1-1.jpg

203-1.jpg

contact me @ 016-6299159 (sms if call not answered) or pm me if interested

updated a few pics of the rims but no proper pics of all the rims yet as they are at my fren's place now. will upload once i've got the pics. rim are going for RM1600 only :D

Hi there... Can clear 4 pot in da front?? How much does it cost to convert to 5 lugs?? Else you got rims for 4 lugs? Can trade in my 4 lugs 16? Kei's office 16....

yes, can clear 4 pot. pcd converter should bost 300-400 depending on where u get it from. dun accept trade in as tis is a personal item