Chassis and Wheels

17" Enkei ES-Tarmac

taruki

Model : ENKEI ES-TARMAC ,Year 2005 Model
Size : 17" x 7.5J, PCD 114.3 x 5 hole, Offset 43
-Condition 95% NEW!
-100% no DENT, 100% original white colour paint,95% NEW!
-Made in Japan, year made JUNE 2005, original made by ENKEI SPORT
-Ultra light weight wheel,only 14.6 lbs per wheel.special design
for competition use.
-M.A.T process
Selling rim only at RM3K. This is a lightweight rim lighter than TE37.

http://www.oneshift.com/idb/view_item.php?iid=213&did=0&cid=120

Spec:17 Inch x 7.5 J
PCD:5 Holes x 114.3 , offset 43
For:New Honda Civic FD,Honda CIVIC TYPE R (EP3) , ACCORD EURO R (CL7) , INTEGRA TYPE R (DC5)
The Super Light Wheel 6.8KG per rim ,ENKEI M.A.T PROCESS

Or swap with any lightweight rim with 17 x 7J and 43-48 offset .
If selling with tyre 3.5K, tyre Falken ZIEX 215/45/17- 80%

below is detail i got from Enkei Website:

ENKEI SPORT wheel is made by ENKEI, It features advanced technology and feedback from long experience in motor sport, such as F1 and WRC.

ES-TARMAC is Enkei's racing wheel develop for competition on tarmac surface.
ES-Tarmac is a monoblock-type wheel, which combines high degree of rigidity and lightness. The best balance of rigidity and lightness were derived from tests in many competitions.

Features:
1. Special heat treatment for the best balance of hardness, lightness, and ductility.
2. Effective face design for weight reduction and dissipation of brake heat.
3. Unique "roulette"pattern groove on contact area between wheel and tire, in order to minimize slip between tire and wheel in deceleration or acceleration.

pls refer: ENKEI::PRODUCTS::WHEELS

Damn... I just planning to take this wheel at USJ this weekend...
Damn... the price...

nice wheels man. too bad i dun have a civic to fit.

bump for you :)

Almost bought this wheels...but since Enkei didn't produce this size anymore I have to back out since I'm going to put it on my mums car...Afraid she'll damage the rims & cannot find replacement. Superlight magnesium wheels. Good buy.

Bump,..................................