Im not sure what brand is it but at the back it states JAPAN. Also not sure
the Offset and jj :) Can have a look at the rims and if it fits well, u can
take it. Previously it was used on a perdana V6 and fits perfectly

PCD 114.3 (4 hole) - Can be used on Perdana, Gen-2, Persona, iswara and many
more :)

Tyres 215/45/17 (60% thread on all 4 tyres) -
2 pieces - Hankook Ventures
2 pieces Continental
One tyre not so good at the sides (makan tepi)

Rim condition is used with minor scratches...No bengkok as what i know. View
attached pictures. Thanks

Price : 790(nego)...want to let go fast

Call or sms : 013-3333854

Area : Jalan Gombak, Kuala Lumpur

• 19112009488.jpg
    19112009488.jpg
    49.4 KB · Views: 370
  • 19112009491.jpg
    19112009491.jpg
    44.7 KB · Views: 105
  • 19112009489.jpg
    19112009489.jpg
    42.4 KB · Views: 83
Nice! My friend is looking for 17" wheels. I'll let him know about this!

cool...tell your friend i wanna let it go fast...urgent sale...im willing to let it go for 850 also...maybe cheaper...ask him to sms or call me...i have no space at my place hahaha..thanks dude

Price reduced to RM 790

I really have no space to keep the rims.