18" SSR, Brembo, Rotor & Advan AD07

Chassis and Wheels

18" SSR, Brembo, Rotor & Advan AD07

Slivia

Some items for evo 5,6,7,8 & 9 to let go.

Interested buyer please call 012-2698971, item located KL.

SSR GT2 - 18x8.5JJ +32 PCD114.3x5 Semi Forged - RM4500
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y86/yeolek/For%20sale%20item/DSC_7476.jpg

PCD 114.3x5 Zeal front rotor, 320mm - RM800
DSC_7474.jpg

PCD 114.3x5 Project Mu Front rotor 320mm - RM800
DSC_7475.jpg

Front Brembo caliper only - RM2300
DSC_7467.jpg

2pcs Advan AD07 225/45/17 60% thread - RM400/2pcs
DSC_5529.jpg

pm me best price for brembo calipers only...and does it come with brake pads??

Doink, you got PM. yes, it coems with brake pads

Brembo can put my car first ar ????

pm me the best price for either project u or zeal front rotor... Thank you. by the way do you have rear rotor?

Kampoon,
Can no problem, u install first then pay later loh..but just rotor is not enough leh, must install the rotor as well.need to confirm the rim can clear brembo or not...special price to MLOC memeber ok..hehehe

Poorman,
u got PM, sorry, i dun have the rear rotor.

Thanks.

BUMP!!!. price still nego!:biggrin:
PM for best price

Some1 enquiry on the rotor diameter, but i lost his number.
Diameter of both rotors is 320mm.

Thanks.

hi bro slivia..

the brembo caliper still available..or not?