2.15am 20/2 - Polis Traffic & Mat Rempits

Good job for the cops!!!At least leave those basket fainted mat rampit on the road,let them feel the torture themselves, son of useless fucking mat rampit!!!! died!died!died! :damnmate: :damnmate: :damnmate: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :five: :five: :five: :five: :five: :five: :five: :five: :five:

lol this topic is waaay old!

but the sad thing is, it still happens! i can personally tell you that i stay away from the LDP on saturday midnights just because of these mat rempits.. trust me, its a real scary and shitty moment when you're stuck at the traffic lights with them.. everyone's surrounding you while some even hold on to your car.. wtf..

there was an incident a few months ago though where i was making the uptown u-turn (between riken and the police station) where i moved more to my right since i saw a whole group of rempits on my left.. without noticing, this idiot tried to squeeze himself through my right and ended up having to jam brake.. its not my problem that he didnt have the brains to think..

without wanting to get into trouble, i continued driving.. that ass came up next to my drivers window and shouted "MAU MATI AH?".. seeing that there were many other rempits coming from behind, i floored on my throttle and desperately pulled away.. lucky for me, i managed to get away without any problems..

satria_95 and me did an exclusive report on this issue by tailing some of the 'rempits' around their favourite hang-outs... armed only with a video cam. Quite a while back...

http://stalkerz.com/rempits/Anti-Rempits_Ops-01.wmv
http://stalkerz.com/rempits/Anti-Rempits_Ops-02.wmv
http://stalkerz.com/rempits/Anti-Rempits_Ops-03.wmv
http://stalkerz.com/rempits/Anti-Rempits_Ops-04.wmv

Enjoy...

PS: Will do more coverage soon...

Yeah man... got any of them actually getting involved in a accident, caught, rammed to death?

So free meh??? :D
Send the pics to the cops man. Everything caught on tape. :D

eujin said:
wei cools...those mat rempits dun dare to go close to it ....

me stayed in ss2 just off sprint h'way and LDP next to prudential...alwiz can c alot convoys goin on there...illegal racing etc..u name it..everytime i drive back alwiz bump into them..and alwiz ride their motorcycle asif their goin to die 2moro...u know wat i meant...hate those motors..with..potong exhaus..make loud noises...and sleepless nitez....and i hate those convoys too...wen u in the middle of it and they like riding slow....really wana get down and really fucked them up...but since im outnumbered better just leave it go...there is alot cases those mat rempits bully drivers...overturns cars and smash window with helmets...u know..
just hope police will do something about it...

i saw 1 operasi where 1 waja police trying to stop illegal racing and dataran prima near nasi kandar sedap tht stretch...the police just block and park sideways right in front of the "racing track" and the mat rempits just cant brake in time and wacked the waja police car nicely....the riders all injured...bleedin..unconscious..etc...police just casually came out frm the car..and inspect the damage...but all were send to clinic and hospital..haha...good lesson to learn...learn it hardway..the rest of the motors frenz...lari...u c...wat the use of it....i duno y they wana do this...is just endangering own and other ppl's live....

hope there's no more mat rempits....or stricter the rulez of noise regulation...and etc

I was there also mate....:D

celaka mat rempits yesterday was everywhere, especially along damansara ldp... lots of them and i almost bang a scooter drove by 2 malay females because they illegally cross the road without looking at the traffic, lucky i was driving at 60km/h only...

Now out of commission (because my car still in the shop)... soon to be back. I will need an experienced video camera operator and a navigator.

hattech-v said:
superman action by rempiteers dun have? :D

Superman action plenty in Penchala Link but this last few weeks tarak... maybe due to heavier enforcement?

mat rempit's gf sometimes wear cloth like JLo u know..and sped like hell.. crazy..so keng ah!