2 point CUSCO bar for AE1xx

AE101-Wong

CUSCO 2 point bar for AE1xx for sale...
item calar abit, but still can use, no misalignment and broken..
SOLD
please call 0125300063, ivan thanks!
please don sms me, i very lazy reply sms..thanks!

http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g138/zhizhien/ResizeofImage419.jpg

• Resize of Image419.jpg
    Resize of Image419.jpg
    56.9 KB · Views: 133
ae92 can use not?
will improve handling or chasis rigidity?

ae92 can use not?
will improve handling or chasis rigidity?

can... if no mistaken... even the AE82 also can... but need some mod..

sure will improve chassis rigid... especially high hp car.. will feel alot different...

yeah.. nice ite.. free bumppppppppppp

khwong, not buying ar?

fyi... this 2 point initially is i bought for my car.. tthen end up use on his car...

then someone got 4 point liaw.. then sell off this 2 ppoint lo....

u wan me help u sell off the 4 point at my home then u buy this 2 point?

haahhaha

sorry ar.. msn down.. hijack this taiko thread for chatting...

lolzz...so many taiko bump my tread..:biggrin:
AE92 can use this bar too...
handling will be ore stable and confident...should try it...

wahhh...Ipoh taiko got alot of nice stuff...see his mood only if wanna sell or not...hehe...:driver:

fyi... this 2 point initially is i bought for my car.. tthen end up use on his car...

then someone got 4 point liaw.. then sell off this 2 ppoint lo....

u wan me help u sell off the 4 point at my home then u buy this 2 point?

haahhaha

sorry ar.. msn down.. hijack this taiko thread for chatting...

huh? mean that u still got 4 point le... sell me le... haha... :P

he wont let go ge lar...
unless u offer him the better price lo...:biggrin:

:hmmmm::hmmmm:

offer wat also not for sale.. hahah..

i means i got another 4 point parking at my storeroom about 1 month oledi.. tat owner stil dun wan come and collect then i will sell it off sooner or later... hahhah

whahahaha...... tat owner dun feel like to collect it ma.....

:hmmmm::hmmmm:

offer wat also not for sale.. hahah..

i means i got another 4 point parking at my storeroom about 1 month oledi.. tat owner stil dun wan come and collect then i will sell it off sooner or later... hahhah

sell to me le... :biggrin:

Scomatic,
He is selling RM500 wor. u wan meh?

KHWong won't kill me with that price de... right KHWong? hahaha :biggrin:

so cham...all talk about the 4point ignored the 2 point liao....:banghead:

Aiyoo... sorry forgoted... Hey... this is very good for Our AE82, AE92, AE101 and AE111... cornering will be alot better....

here are the point of view.. how this stuff can help...
strut-bar-before.gif
strut-bar-after.gif

During cornering:
http://www.ultraracing.com.my/vgreenwap/image/Side%20Menu/how%20it%20work/strut-bar-corner-before.gif
strut-bar-corner-after.gif