2008 Toyota Supra V10 , 2008 Celica

Damn, Toyota F1-derived high revving NA V10 Supra.

That is nice!
Yalah, it'll be difficult to afford it, the best way is to go to NZ/Australia. They've got really cheap 2nd hand cars from Japan.

SUPRA 5.0 V8!!!

5.0 road tax per year= RM11,145.00
V8 engine fuel consumption = 4 kancil punya full tank
price for this car = 9 kelisa punya price

overall to maintain this baby = maintaning 2 girfriend........ no no, should be 3 baru sama

ermm...

supra = ferrari???

but owning a ferrari is hard... yet hard to be mod
owning a new supra is also hard... but i think its easier n plenty of mod can be done compare with ferrari... so... SUPRA win... sure got ppl buy de!!!

1 of them will be blackie... KAKAKAKKA
when u wanna buy... let me know, cuz got buyer waiting for your rz liaw...
KAKAKA

Nothing beats the classic turbo setup...Sigh =(

I dont think the 5 liter supra can be modded...too big displacement,will have alot of complications if modified.

I never approve or suggest any petrolhead to buy any hybrid or half machine half electric motor vehicle or fully electric motor.

it just insensible at all.

The new Supra really look nice !! Still hv some shadow of last genaration Supra but still hv some future car feeling !! Nice!!