2009 mitsubishi gto

PabloIceman

Here's the 1st look of the 2009 Mitsubishi GTO.

Launching in the US as the 2009 Eclipse. It comes with
Comes in 2.4L (GS version - 5-speed manual or 4-speed Sportronic/Auto) 160hp or 3.8L (GT version - 6-speed manual or 5-speed Sportronic/Auto transmission) Engine is a 265-hp MIVEC
V6 !!!

Wonder if they bringing it into Malaysia? According to Mitsubishi Singapore, they are bringing it in.

Here's the link ==> http://www.mitsucars.com/MMNA/jsp/eclipse/09/specs.do?loc=en-us

Tnx Paul!
Awesome outlook!!! Wth small amount of power??? :bawling:

sorry, but i think it is just the facelift of Eclipse, mid-life facelift.

Ye laa Zi, s mitsu fan...very frustrated laa bro!!! Y not 2.5L DOHC MIVEC TURBO! :banghead:
Luckily i'm not d owner of Mitsubishi! Always towards to performance only & not in making money wise...Finish la mitsu! :rofl:

Ye laa Zi, s mitsu fan...very frustrated laa bro!!! Y not 2.5L DOHC MIVEC TURBO! :banghead:
Luckily i'm not d owner of Mitsubishi! Always towards to performance only & not in making money wise...Finish la mitsu! :rofl:

Better FC kot?! (Fuel consumption). Becos what i know is that new cars for US market must comply with the 36mi/gal. or sumthing like that (by Year 2010)

if like that i think all the 'american muscle' will be phase out by year 2010...heheheeh and performance garage like 'year one' , chip foose susah cari makan..

They all going to use "Jagung Power" lor .... turn food into fuel....

Several test using Corn etc. to run car engines already in use.... Of course, there's the hybrids, fuel cells & electric powered ...

But u r right, american muscle will slowly diminish ...

hehehe cannot imagine mustang with SOHC engine... GT40 running hibrid hehehe

Ooo i c...
Can't imagine oso Mustang & GT40 with SteamOHC engine+jagung power may b...:rofl: