if u buy engine kosong u need to find the wiring and ecu lor
the rest is the same
bt and svt not much diff la...
, cant endorse for 4 years already & soon gonna need overhaul too. So y not go BT straight away.
Engine management wiring will be different : the set that has all the wiring from the engine going into your fire wall then split into 2 main loom : 1 to ECU sockets and another to the car's electrical system/kick panel or underdash junction box ( you need to confirm this socket/pin outs is the same for BT & SvT or else need to do some wiring )

Don't forget the MAP sensor when you buy.
get the 6-speed gearbox from BT as well..![]()

why not hybrid the silvertop and blacktop le?
yaya or at least the 5speed c56 from BTget the 6-speed gearbox from BT as well..![]()

why not hybrid the silvertop and blacktop le?
coz my svt now many problem oledi !nid to add enjin oil evry 1500km or more !! but not leaking ??foreman say time to ovelhaul edi? but he suggest me to find a bt enjin lantai to install it! but i lazy go puspakom da tat n tat !!very waste time n money?