Come with 1 wing,and 2 stand like the putra below
Full new

Able to Polishing
SIZE:144CM/57inch long
RM580nett
2Level hight low adjustable

Seriouse buyer able to view the product before you buy

NOTICE

i dont mind you compare with any xxxmotor or bla bla shop,for the size,quality,look,you paid what you get,1cent also i dont want to cheat my customer,i just earn what i suppose to earn

DSC00210.jpg

DSC00209.jpg

DSC00191.jpg

DSC00320.jpg

DSC00321.jpg

http://images.circles99.com/album/4200/27defbf7f91d962701c8121e53cada1cd47fd7519e15ac5c1cde888d660437f4/b820e33c3d5a984e0eaf62f5d352b9673ccdb30c7e3421220ff09e40f38bd11f/l_1167439687.jpg

http://images.circles99.com/album/4200/27defbf7f91d962701c8121e53cada1cd47fd7519e15ac5c1cde888d660437f4/b820e33c3d5a984e0eaf62f5d352b9673ccdb30c7e3421220ff09e40f38bd11f/l_1167439686.jpg

DSC00304.jpg

DSC00302.jpg

DSC00188.jpg

DSC00189.jpg

Compare the size with other wings count from 3th from the top
display.jpg

DSC00195.jpg

DSC00319.jpg

DSC00318.jpg

DSC00313.jpg

come with lower anti dumper
DSC00308.jpg

leg
DSC00194.jpg

DSC00300.jpg

bro... the legs can adjust to left or right?

yes come with 2 legs bro got 2 choice

because the left and right both also got 2 place to screw
you want to make the distant of the legs longer or shorter is up to you

SkYwAlKeR said:
whats the dimension of it??...
include the 2 stand??... got shorter stand??...

sorry master DIY hehe:_: ...i never mansure the dimension,from the picture u can compare with the mugen/m3 spoiler.

yes sure got stand if no stand sure cannot sell,and also u guy will shoot me leh,where got gt wing no stand one hehe joking only

the stand is standard bro....i can't do anything with it....sorry

kent20, do you have any spoiler for waja, dont want GT wing, i prefer look like normal same as VIP style.

hi..i'm interested on this..the height can be adjusted right?do u wanna accept trade in?i have two GT wing now inside my store..not using.

wah... vr long wo the gt wing.... if exceed my car width cialat lo...

anyway, free bump first la....

what material is it made from? carbonizer means? carbon look only la?

good price.....nice wing shape...FREE Bump. Too bad it won't fit on my car or else already pm you kent......:cry_smile:

achor said:
what material is it made from? carbonizer means? carbon look only la?

good question bro,it is carbon look,but not cf sticker,
this you able to polishing and the cf look wont drop
meterial is ABS

ocspfa1921 said:
kent20, do you have any spoiler for waja, dont want GT wing, i prefer look like normal same as VIP style.

vip style for waja ,bro i sugguest u use the M3 SPOILER very classy on waja

kent20 got any picture kaa M3 spoiler fix with waja,

Free Bump Nice GT wing

what u mean ? u mean the color wont Fade ? pm me ..best price tq..

kent20, got any nice spoiler/wing for wira aeroback?

bro can fix on satria ar..????if can pm me very interested...thx

bertdeen30 said:
what u mean ? u mean the color wont Fade ? pm me ..best price tq..

yes bro the color wont fade,because you able to polish it any time as u like like your car chasis which means u able to maintian it shiny always and ya rm530 is the best price bro,some more this a good promotion price,you know la sell expansive in zth,never die b4 meh...

mivec4g92 said:
bro can fix on satria ar..????if can pm me very interested...thx

bro honestly la,it not suitable for satria coz this wing too big already
sedan car all no problem...

Navy said:
kent20 got any picture kaa M3 spoiler fix with waja,

Free Bump Nice GT wing

currently dont have bro,i'll found the and take picture