3puk Semi Racing Clutch.. plz help

Under_ground_most_wanted

Obviously I know it's wellknown clutch as too hard to press it...
but the thing is... I really really curious taht.. my clutch is too... way.. too hard..
and another weird thing is.. it's not so hard sometimes but it's way too too too
hard sometimes..
I've tried my friend's one which is exactly same situation as mine..
same 4G63T + exedy semi racing clutch...

What do u think about this? any experiences? or similar happens? any of ur
friends had experience like this?

TQ for ur precious commetns in advance..

practise , haha build ur leg muscles man :)
lolx look for a gal nick AGL in zth, she can whack a 63t equipped with exedy semi race, so sure u can hehehehehe

the more stiffer the clamping of the pressure plate the harder the pedal gonna be, bt i tink clutch pump plays a role too. get the pump checked

Aiya.. Jin.. haha.. even girl can stand with this clutch huh..
but obviously my one seemed bit weird.. remember last time?
we are using same but my one is weirdly harder.... aiya..

If you're using a original evo pressure plate or the one that comes with the exedy, then it should not be too hard. However, do check if your clutch pump is leaking, and sometimes the stiffness is due to the wear out of the pressure plate. Happened to mine also. After changing a new clutch and pressure plate, then only it feels so much lighter.