ICE -In Car Entertainment

4 channel power amp RM 250 new

tikus

if u noe already.. inform me asap k? i want to know the RMS also.. find out for me k? thnx

amp

bro..

can support 2 12'' subs...?

price can nego somemore..???:D

wats the fuse rating on the amp?

example...30A...2x20A...etc

cyborg8071 said:
bro..

can support 2 12'' subs...?

price can nego somemore..???:D

well not tested yet.howiechoo gonna test it out soon :)

you have only 1 of them or what??? can i have your number n location?? really interested in this amp... how many W?

hey, but i got only 1 cheap 10" sub to test wor..how? anyone gonna test it out with me? we can go together, if the amp is good then we rob tikus directly..lolz

howiechoo said:
hey, but i got only 1 cheap 10" sub to test wor..how? anyone gonna test it out with me? we can go together, if the amp is good then we rob tikus directly..lolz

well currently i am using 2 x 10inch sub or a 1x 12inch sub.so can just hook it up to the amp.i also not sure bout the performance :)

tikus said:
well currently i am using 2 x 10inch sub or a 1x 12inch sub.so can just hook it up to the amp.i also not sure bout the performance :)
cam mana nal contact u..berapa boleh nego...call me 012-2467804

hallo bro can u give ur no hp. i really interested with that amp. plz pm ur best price

Concept said:
If 10A fuse, I think it's around 25-30Watts RMS x 4.

sorry bro.my bad on the fuse.is a 40 amp fuse :)

flip_flop said:
hallo bro can u give ur no hp. i really interested with that amp. plz pm ur best price

ugpm.spec updated bump up u go :)

pm me ur best price, location and number..... can it whack a 500W woffer?(double magnet)

hey tikus.. ive replaced the fuse already.. HEY other forumers!! this is a very good amp.. and its cheap too! it can knock 2 X 12" woofer... Free bump for u bro! thnx! Scott is also a nice guy! really "PERAMAH" hehe.. his car is ICE power also..!! hehe :p