4 throttled B20B

7Heaven

hi to all hondarians...
my fren got a B20B 4 throttle engine for sale,

here's some detail:
B18C head, valve and valve spring, Crower titanium retainer - RM3500
B20B block with crank shaft and rod, 85mm JE piston and ring, upgraded type R oil pump and oil sum - RM3000
4 throttle kit for VTEC - RM 1500 SOLD
MUGEN 4-2-1 extractor - RM1400 SOLD
KAAZ 3rd 4th and 5th close gear ratio - RM2200 SOLD

if take whole B20B engine RM7500
items are include is
type R head, block and 4 throttle kit

B18C engine kosong - RM2200 SOLD
B18C Wiring - RM1400
B18C FGK 4-2-1 extractor - RM1100 SOLD

B16A Mugen ECU - RM1800

of coz all items are negotiable, and for more info pls call 016-5075718

emm..if not mistaken this stuff are inside da CRX right?? if yes, damm its really powerful combination...

yup my high scool junior....hometown friend...had a ride on it last weekend..wow cun sial !!! he ask me transplant into my civic but i want street use V-Tec...however to ppl here, lemme tell u, the 4throttle feel and sound damm nice...i think have 200++ horses on wheels liao...gearbox close ratio aso stim habis...the 5th gear immediate punch, RPM neva turun...worth da buy larr...if i have da $$$ i might get the gearbox...

yea u sit at the passenger side also feel the power oledi ya,
last time i drove his car to kampar all the way with vtec buka, very power man!!!

the gearbox he's not selling bro, just sell the gear ratios only...

post the dyno sheet here lah....so we'll know the ACTUAL power it is making...

bro we're not from kl, ipoh mali...
ipoh dun have dyno machine ma, hehe...
so sorry la cannot post the dyno sheet here, but if u wanna have a test drive sure no problem, just call:adore: hehehe....

oic....i tot u hv dynoed b4 just curious to see how much hp such mod is making....it's ok then....free bump for u....good luck on yr sale....:burnout:

what sort of engine management/ecu is this engine using at the moment? since its a powerful engine, i think the engine management/ecu goes together as a package? no?

bro we're not from kl, ipoh mali...
ipoh dun have dyno machine ma, hehe...
so sorry la cannot post the dyno sheet here, but if u wanna have a test drive sure no problem, just call:adore: hehehe....

bro this engine no running with any piggyback or standalone ecu, just stock ecu only...

but if he's not selling the engine, he will tune it with E-manage Ultimate.....

how many hp not sure,but can win a b18cr with os 345 ratio on ek body

the throttle sounds like thunder storm coming:stupid:

with a proper ecu and tuning i think the car will perform much much more better,without a piggyback or stand alone.this engine consume petrol quite heavy with stock ecu.so u definately need a piggy back or standalone ecu

wow Ken DC2 wo.... ur new ride isn't it?

yup wat Mr Ken said is true, both of us tried the power of B20B b4, damn shiok the throttle sounds....