See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Car Brands
Car Manufacturers
Proton
4G91 Gang..
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="calvin9683" data-source="post: 2653487" data-attributes="member: 3764"><p>bought a re-con compressor, belt, front tangki (long one), the "bullet" thingy, valve n cooling coil....parts alone cost me RM918....</p><p>then labour charges another RM250....</p><p>actually the labour charges can b lower.....</p><p>coz initially they told me my cooling coil can b washed....</p><p>after wash oni they found out its leaking....</p><p>end up i still need to pay for their chemical to wash n the cost to buy another new cooling coil......</p><p></p><p>again....</p><p>mitsu parts cost more than proton parts......</p><p>no choice....we all hav to use mitsu parts.....sigh....</p><p></p><p>n also some info for everyone....</p><p>the compressor dat i get is running on pistons....</p><p>they said its modded to fit our engine....</p><p>was proven to b better than our stock one....</p><p>coz my fren last time changed to stock recon one...</p><p>one trip KL n back...rosak....</p><p>after change this piston type....</p><p>its workin fine till now.....</p><p></p><p>n also...</p><p>if u guys feel ur car really damn "berat" when compressor is running...</p><p>i advise u all to get it checked.....</p><p>if oni compressor rosak....better get it replaced fast....</p><p>when it spread to the whole system.....</p><p>the price is somethin u dun wanna pay....</p><p>coz wif dat kindda $$$....a few mods can b done edi!!!</p><p>haih.....</p><p></p><p>i spend the price of a T28 just to get my aircond back to running condition.....</p><p>n this is not the worst part....</p><p>the worst part is i dunno how to survive till 5th Jan!!!!</p><p>savings is freakin IMPORTANT!!!!</p><p>argh!!!!</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="calvin9683, post: 2653487, member: 3764"] bought a re-con compressor, belt, front tangki (long one), the "bullet" thingy, valve n cooling coil....parts alone cost me RM918.... then labour charges another RM250.... actually the labour charges can b lower..... coz initially they told me my cooling coil can b washed.... after wash oni they found out its leaking.... end up i still need to pay for their chemical to wash n the cost to buy another new cooling coil...... again.... mitsu parts cost more than proton parts...... no choice....we all hav to use mitsu parts.....sigh.... n also some info for everyone.... the compressor dat i get is running on pistons.... they said its modded to fit our engine.... was proven to b better than our stock one.... coz my fren last time changed to stock recon one... one trip KL n back...rosak.... after change this piston type.... its workin fine till now..... n also... if u guys feel ur car really damn "berat" when compressor is running... i advise u all to get it checked..... if oni compressor rosak....better get it replaced fast.... when it spread to the whole system..... the price is somethin u dun wanna pay.... coz wif dat kindda $$$....a few mods can b done edi!!! haih..... i spend the price of a T28 just to get my aircond back to running condition..... n this is not the worst part.... the worst part is i dunno how to survive till 5th Jan!!!! savings is freakin IMPORTANT!!!! argh!!!! [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
original rare Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda Jazz/Fit JSracing GTwing Spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Toyota Vios NCP93 front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fc varis spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 Msport front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3/GTS front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 vorsteiner rear bumper diffuser
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Mitsubishi Lancer Evo bodykit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3 front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda Civic FC fk7si front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
[WTS] Ori Evo 6 Headlamp
sold...........
BMW X6 spied & teaser with Chris Bangle before debut
As the BMW X6 readies for debut in concept form at the Frankfurt Motor Show next week, BMW marketing have given the approval for all active X6...
Y Y tell me Y........big Y
hehe....just to tickle the royal leadership.......Y is there no more organised bi wkly speedrun sessions anymore ??
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification