4G93 NA SS Extractor 5Zigen Design (more)

Zeroed

4G93 NA SS Extractor 5Zigen Design (also: APM2, Bulbs)

SOLD

Used Stainless Steel Extractor for 4G93 NA, gold in colour.
Length is to fit block of 1.8, not sure if it will fit 1.6. Copies 5Zigen's design (so I heard). Plug and play for 2" piping.

For lower to mid range performance, compared to stock you will experience alot of improvements from 1000rpm-2500rpm, and mild improvements to 6000rpm. Above that you will begin to lose power.
No problems cruising at 1500rpm/5th gear with little throttle applied during slow traffic with this extractor. :D

Reason for sale: Upgraded to bigger exhaust spec, can no longer fit.

http://server2.uploadit.org/files/Zeroed-HPIM1258.jpg
http://server2.uploadit.org/files/Zeroed-HPIM1257.jpg
http://server2.uploadit.org/files/Zeroed-HPIM1256.jpg

RM220 Brand: ZENDEN
Jason @ 016-3988260

----------------------------------------

Also for sale:
Used http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=913
Selling as the throttle body Im using now does not utilise the vacuum thing. This one self collect at DJ areas only: Projet Damansara Jelutong / SS2 Chow Yang Mobil
RM20

and

Unused 100/90W 4150k (Pure white, appears very slightly yellowish on headlamps but projects white beam on the road) H4 Bulbs. Brand not written on bulbs.
Bought from a forummer here for RM40 claiming to be 100/90w -> 180/160w, 6000k. Turns out to be bogus. :mad:
RM15

This two self collect at DJ areas only: Projet Damansara Jelutong / SS2 Chow Yang Mobil

this good for gti? how long have u been using it

tq

Been using on a GTi for about a year. :)

Hello dude,
Can you check izzit possible use on a 1.6 4G92 sohc?

Not sure la that one... theoretically it should fit, but I cant guarantee anything for 1.6.

This Im not sure - you can check with your mechanic of friends if the original downpipe from a 1.8 will fit or not. If yes then this one should bolt straight on.

Heheh thanks wei, taikor.
Price drop RM220 fast fast.... RM200 to pay debts RM20 to pump petrol... lalala....

Damansara, Taman Desa, Sunway or Subang area