4g93(T) gsr complete wirings

recommended for turbo + mivec..once the mivec kicks in,the tuner will tune for more air fuel and set the ignition accordingly

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/172426-mivec-wiring.html

this dude might be interesteed

dude, i'm david the one who called you yesterday about the bearings. The one also running 4g92 DOHC. So dude, if i wanna swap my ecu with urs + including top up how much ar? Gimme a pm k .

jadi ngamlah bleh upgraed tuk 4g91.........rm1000 tak leh ker

Re: 4g93(T) gsr complete wirings FS or swap

items consist of :

1. ECU code 7737 rechipped with J5 Matspeed..
- no speed cut
- no rev cut
- ignition control
- programmable to suit ur engine power
- currnt mapping is NA 93 mivec,can remap to turbo,

2. compete wirings
3. Air flow sensor 455

very suitable to any modders adding turbo kits to their 4g91,92 and 93 dohc only or anyone who want to upgrade for better power..

or if anyone got wirings for Mivec 1.6 or 4g93 NA...can swap with a bit top up(for 93NAonli)..mivec can swap for FREE!!

price is rm1500

016-2458121

suitable for 1.6 sohc turbo?

sohc cannot..ecu support only twincam..unless u convrting to twincam