5 seats, 6 persons??

PoWeRz

what car has 5 seats but can carry 6 persons?
large.jpg

actually horrrr

in malaysia, any car can seat 6 passanger
ever seen a kelisa with 11 person inside
ehehe
youngsters

hahahahha......yea 1.3 hc-e if i;m not mistakebn

speakin bout tis seating thing..
i took one of those refurbished minibus around Subang Jaya..
god, it was packed..
'20 duduk,10 berdiri' konon!
there was about double the amount standing~

beside the Charade HC-E i know another black Potong Satay VR-4 also only 2 seater... hope that fella c this post and do something...

put it back wei....

char tou man that herse...don make fun of it laa...one day all of us gonna have to be the back passenger also...summore merc did a good job in that design :)

That Merc W211 hearse is very well built fitted with the latest turbo diesel engine & i heard that my previous company (NV Multi Corp) is ordering 2 units of these soon. In case nobody knows what's NV Multi Corp does, it's the holding company of Nirvana Memorial Park, Nirvana Memorial Center & NV Care Sdn Bhd.

Hahahahah...... last time when i was under the company's employment, i always wanna drive one around & i did. All of the available Merc W210 hearse i've driven out before bcoz i was in-charge of the overall company's vehicles dept. 2 of them r turbo diesel engine & very torquey! :shades_smile:

of coz it needs to be torquey... 'those' item at the back is heavy...

haha... yah yah, nice hearse... nirvana memorial park owns one... merc hearse.... anyone wants a ride in it??....

SkYwAlKeR said:
haha... yah yah, nice hearse... nirvana memorial park owns one... merc hearse.... anyone wants a ride in it??....

Buddy, Nirvana Memorial Park holding company doesnt only owns ONE but THREE units of Mercedes benz W210 hearse & THREE more units of Mercedes Benz W210 6-doors limousine!

Wanna have a ride in it, come contact me & i can drive u around in any of the selected hearse available! :shades_smile:

haha... have a ride in a hearse??>... no need la... but if u wanna sponsor me for my final car ride when i'm in heaven, i sure accept lar... kekeke.... at least no need worry about my funeral money... wanna die also expensive... hahaa....