5zigen 304 Exhaust Straight Tip

MaQuereau

5zigen 304 Straight Tip
Condition : excellent, very minor scratches, no dent, still shiny just that i havent polish it, last was on EK
Price : RM450

5zigen304-1.jpg

5zigen304-2.jpg

5zigen304-3.jpg

5zigen304-4.jpg

5zigen304-5.jpg

5zigen304-6.jpg

5zigen original piping from center to the end but still need to add a little new piping to fully fit.. EG&EK

Price : RM150
Together with the 5zigen Exhaust : RM550

5zigenpipe.jpg

Cut from Tanabe Medallion exhaust, from center to end but dont know for which car..
Price : RM150

tanabepipe.jpg

inlet i think 2.2 and out 3.. i'll measure after work but last time my piping was 2.5

jasma tag? how do u know it's 304? thanks.

bump for nice stuff....

have you seen any 304 with jasma or 5zigen tag? it came with the car and the previous owner told so, judging by the performance and sound it does sound like 5zigen.. if it's not 5zigen, it must be better than 5zigen.. team99ers should know about my exhaust..

thanx for the bump..

YUP, seen a LOt of 304 with jasma SR or RO tags......
but some r not tagged because it's for their japanese local usage....
dun worry, can see from pics tat urs is a ori factory made pipings....nice....

n ur exhaust looks very nice n powerful....free bump for ya again....

very kind of you.. thanx man.. i've moved to another muffler, which is quiter :p

bump for me..