6000k n 8000k HID bulbs available.!!!!!

Exterior and Body

6000k n 8000k HID bulbs available.!!!!!

TitanRev said:
Wah, kayang selling bulb here oh..Eh want to ask u sumthing I'm using Xelux 8000K. I want to downgrade to 6000K can ah ? will it shorten the bulb life ?
Wei this saturday got TT ah ? u want to come time is 6.30 pm at S2 siang malam go check our N9 section.

okok sure i go...tml i show u my 6000k 1st then only v discuss...wait me........

kayang said:
bro...ur car is using D2R rite??i hav both D2S n D2R bulbs...so u need 2 confirm which model izzit b4 u order.thanks...
from wat i noe i think urs is D2R...
u tried check n c.......
oic so wats the brand of ur bulb??

all pm replied....

the bulbs is korean bulbs which is OEM to Hyundai and Kia...i hav 2 check again coz i forgoten the brand name...sorry bro...

bro the 6000k hid bulbs still available....your best offer..sorry new or used ...?

Thanxxxx

012-6609727

bro...the HID bulbs is NEW.....yup stock still available but very limited...so hurry up....btw the price is firm except u order in bulk la...hehe

kayang ......... i'm now using normal blub ......... if i wanna change into HID set ........... is that the price are RM450 / RM550 ............. where is your shop stated ???

Bro MystalJ, the price u mention is the bulb only.

ya bro...if u dun hav ballast then u hav 2 buy the whole set HID which come with ballast n bulbs...thanks