700ps @ 500KW Torque = B18C

sakuraguy

700ps @ 500KW Torque = B18C and its a Civic VTEC Turbo.

Civic .. Side View
http://img422.imageshack.us/img422/8202/civic1ai.jpg

All Carbon Fibre Body
http://img422.imageshack.us/img422/6899/carbonfibre2kj.jpg

Nothing to say .. just look at it!
http://img422.imageshack.us/img422/6859/b18c14ws.jpg

The Result !
http://img422.imageshack.us/img422/4791/dyno700ps500kw0dt.jpg

700ps @ 500KW Torque

nice power...but frm d looks of d graph,d turbo lag is quite apparent eh???not surprising..look @ d size of dat snail..my goodness!!!....

Its usual to have lag .. even if Anti-Lag is tuned but it just cuts down lag.. we cant remove lag completely :)

that is the highest hp for vtec turbo i've seen so far, even hugh lee and brandon teamrice vtec turbo only reaching 660whp @ 30psi, that is around 2 bar +/-, this one is 704whp 29 psi..superb power man

the internal specs i think is a bomb proof block, resleeved cylinder walls, low comp piston and strong conrods crankshaft..turbin maybe garret GT40..

viper oso dun have ger how to drive when raining + vtech kecil pula but damm power full ler...

sakuraguy said:
700ps @ 500KW Torque = B18C and its a Civic VTEC Turbo.

Civic .. Side View
http://img422.imageshack.us/img422/8202/civic1ai.jpg

All Carbon Fibre Body
http://img422.imageshack.us/img422/6899/carbonfibre2kj.jpg

Nothing to say .. just look at it!
http://img422.imageshack.us/img422/6859/b18c14ws.jpg

The Result !
http://img422.imageshack.us/img422/4791/dyno700ps500kw0dt.jpg

700ps @ 500KW Torque

ganas....ganas.....