-- 8.09 -- my 1st contribution today

stimGILER

this what will happen if the fuel price keep on rising ..

http://www.boomspeed.com/gambo/polis.JPG

ceh.... i think what contribution laaa... kerja amal ke... larian amal ke...
seem like nearby to shah alam stadium..

hahahhaa.... damn kau malu la... if i was passing there i go side of the motor and lower the window and LAUGH HAHAHAA..TAK MALU KA... MUAHAHAHAHAHAHA....

jk onli la... u really think i dare meh... i respect PDRM and JPJ they are like family to us hahahahahahaahhaa.....

little_monster said:
hahahhaa.... damn kau malu la... if i was passing there i go side of the motor and lower the window and LAUGH HAHAHAA..TAK MALU KA... MUAHAHAHAHAHAHA....

jk onli la... u really think i dare meh... i respect PDRM and JPJ they are like family to us hahahahahahaahhaa.....

yer, i hate polis

especially after i read the 22 innocent kena jail-ed shit case

hey why hate the police.... they are just doin their job u know... i once lari block they cought me ... i gave them rm15 and 2 lighters they let me go .... wa lau mana mau cari so profesion job..... got to respect them.... muahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaha

little_monster said:
hey why hate the police.... they are just doin their job u know... i once lari block they cought me ... i gave them rm15 and 2 lighters they let me go .... wa lau mana mau cari so profesion job..... got to respect them.... muahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaha

hahahahahahahahhahahahahaha, why give 2 lighters oneeeee

err...they search my whole car and found this 2 lighters like zippo type... but no gas already .... they so stupid ask where to refill the gas hahahahaa.... wat to do bribe ma.... they desprate for anything 1 .... hahaha

little_monster said:
err...they search my whole car and found this 2 lighters like zippo type... but no gas already .... they so stupid ask where to refill the gas hahahahaa.... wat to do bribe ma.... they desprate for anything 1 .... hahaha

ahHAHAHahHAHAHAhahaahahha, DESPERADO!!!

no rain suree appear lohhhhh

2morrow i will be there early, mauhauhauhauahuah, must fight for mic first, what tiime u reaching lah? 12?

hmm...tomolo dont know yet la.... tomolo morning following my dad go settle some stuff should be kau tim by afternoon then i fly over there la... i bring my own personal mic hahahahahahha

little_monster said:
hmm...tomolo dont know yet la.... tomolo morning following my dad go settle some stuff should be kau tim by afternoon then i fly over there la... i bring my own personal mic hahahahahahha

got personal mic no use lah, no more holes for you to pluk mah, mauhauahuahuahauhauha, okok, i kiasu, i will be there at 12 sharp, i call evon see which place she book