Cars for sale

90/94 FWD Celica 3SGTE RC

krow

Hi all,

Finally letting go of my 1st wife of 9 years

if anyone interested in a 90/94 3sgte RC (air/water IC) with RC hood and bumper please do call me at 0192236973.
best cash offer, koz im quite set to trade it in at the dealer. basically if anyone offers me more than what the dealer quoted, it'll go to that person.

as is where is basis
90/94
3SGTE RC engine with metal head gasket in stock condition
reworked clutch ( so it doesnt slip at full boost)
adjustable / serviceable suspensions with sport springs
17" Racing Hart lookalike
crystal white paint about 1 year old with front lip and side skirt
sunroof
DVD system w s/woofer
comes with some bits and pieces of spares

rgds
jahd

• clip_image002.jpg
    clip_image002.jpg
    13.1 KB · Views: 2,626
hang on while i take some more pics this afternoon :biggrin:

Bump: new pics added :biggrin:

• clip_image001.jpeg
    clip_image001.jpeg
    15.2 KB · Views: 651
  • clip_image003.jpeg
    clip_image003.jpeg
    15.6 KB · Views: 685
  • clip_image004.jpeg
    clip_image004.jpeg
    14.1 KB · Views: 760
  • clip_image005.jpeg
    clip_image005.jpeg
    19.3 KB · Views: 691
aduh..hang pun nak jual gok??? .........................:mad: too many memories both of our celica together....... can ship one use mas cargo rm3000 only with insurance

for car more that 15 years,of cause fair lor,,not say bad or what,but i know this guy,he take care d car in good condition,every year new paint,,bt anything view d car 1st,if u serious buyer,i guarantee this car is the one,,,

Bump: for car more that 15 years,of cause fair lor,,not say bad or what,but i know this guy,he take care d car in good condition,every year new paint,,bt anything view d car 1st,if u serious buyer,i guarantee this car is the one,,,

yo bret!

lotsa memories together eh?? :rofl:

btw car is still available, i'll put up pics of the engine bay once i get some. would appreciate interested parties to call rather than put up messages here.

rgds
jahd

so fast ! :( I just reach KL la bro ! So fast got ppl book edi.. hiahh....

hmmm.. still got i celica st202 ,engine gt4 also,bt not sure the price....

m boking that 202!!! thats another sweet looking celica!

juz kidding :P

btw car was sold tis wikend.

thanks everyone!!!