99spec tail light

parimus

anyone interested to swap my 99spec tail light (white/red) with amber/red......but hv to top up a bit....mine is ori and bought new. interested please pm me TQ

aittt. red/white is chun wat pari... why suddenly go amber/red? if ur car colour = white then red/white sure looks good.. tambah lak ngan white/clear sidemarkers... fuh... white warrior

If all windows tinted black then can become white gangsta

amdfaisal said:
aittt. red/white is chun wat pari... why suddenly go amber/red? if ur car colour = white then red/white sure looks good.. tambah lak ngan white/clear sidemarkers... fuh... white warrior

If all windows tinted black then can become white gangsta

too plain la faizal...i'm dilemma :confused_smile:

buat sebelah red/white sebelah red/amber... gerenti head turner hahaha...

klu nak best lagi left side spec 96 red/white right side spec 96 red/amber hahaha

but the best thing is that you're happy with your ride la kan... if u r happy with red/amber then go for it... if ur happy with red/white then keep those lites. anyway spec 99 chun

how much need to top-up ya! mine is ori red/amber.. no calar-calar! huhu..

tinting film will do the job, at GC motorsport their selling Deppo red/white tailight, but they can tint the taillight to get amber/red effect.
so anytime you can remove it....

barracuda said:
tinting film will do the job, at GC motorsport their selling Deppo red/white tailight, but they can tint the taillight to get amber/red effect.

how much they charge? will it look nice and perfect?

'99/00 taillight are shining like crystal.. if that sticker can performance same, then u are lucky..

price not sure lah pari,
for me its look quite a nice job..almost tertipu with ori amber/red..
one of the GCmotorsport staff using this magic on his car...but I seen this a year ago lah...
red/white tail light too shining like crystal clear..tak garang..hehehe

The tinting film really do the job and you can peel if off anytime when you have a second thought about it. If you trade off your original red/clear, then you will have some hard time to get it back unless you get yourself another brand new set.

So I said keep the red clear and you have the options, getting the red/amber then you will stuck with it.

edy7311 said:
'99/00 taillight are shining like crystal.. if that sticker can performance same, then u are lucky..

yes, it will look a bit dull and it is not long lasting i guess

Hikaru said:
The tinting film really do the job and you can peel if off anytime when you have a second thought about it. If you trade off your original red/clear, then you will have some hard time to get it back unless you get yourself another brand new set.

So I said keep the red clear and you have the options, getting the red/amber then you will stuck with it.

will think about it...arrr dilemma

On a second thought you can have it tinted in light pink color, very nice like most new cars recently...

yes, tinting film will get dull in due course, just replace it if necessary, but you can never make an amber color plastic len cleared.