A31 Gathering

Guys,

may i suggest Awan Besar rest area instead. That place is much better.... not many people around and should not attract too much attention.

too bad we are way up in the north. beside tsunami, tolsami is another disaster the nation are now facing. take whole thing for us to travel from next to thai border down to KL. anyhow, regards for all that'll be joining.

Bdin,
Northen cefiro.

hehe it's true maa, in fact tolsami is even more2 viscious than tsunami is, tolsami attacked us once(may be more) in 3 years time but tsunami maybe just once in 100years or may be none. Some more, tolsami attacked us daily for whole generation, some more even announce it first on media before attacking hehe.

australian forum? well too slow, new zealand? slow...other's? slow also. I'd say (I have to say) Thai's A31 rider is leading the world nowadays, unity, power, interior, exterior, etc etc all tapau.

north! south! east! west!
A31 is the best!
pom pom hehe,
Bdin.

i'm waiting for pics. pls upload as much as u can, perhaps 1snap for each A31 participates with the owner on side.

i have mini meeting with abg ali, so far, we have 2 in common,
1 is definitely a31,
second is, CNI tongkat ali ginseng khahkakhakhahka

piss oso got smell maaa

Whoooit Bdin.....kah.....kah....kah. Tongkat Ali aaa. I memang carry wherever I go.

Nice car Bdin. NExt time if u come down give me a call.

Definitely give you a ring bang, furthermore that's the only area I can drive myself hehehe, standard RB20E maa deer enter city say old2 people.

Wahhhhahahaha so guys now we have 3 in common! the latest one is we carry our Tongkat Ali wherever we go.