About : Replying to Harrier / RX Website Forum

jinkl

Hei guy ,
If you want to advertise your website
you can actually be a paid merchant
or you could be a supporting club
please dont do crap invites.
If you want to do invites also just do in a specific thread , dont go publishing in every section in zth la man.
How you feel if all zth member enter your FORUM and place a message
"Please visit ZTH , www.zerotohundred.com" is it nice ? not nice rite :D
so please la ok , better just go to TOYOTA SECTION and open a thread

ok listen here , i am no one in zth so i cant actually administrate :ph34r:
but i can send my JIN over to your place kekekkekekekekkeke.. :P peace

Thank you Jin for this priceless topic.

lteoh's spam/flood posts will be left as is for 12hrs as an example which will then be totally flushed and his/her username banned after some exposure to this topic.

i would also like to add on that spammers and lamers will not be tolerated

Admin

TOM : not fair :P u can attact 135kb picture hehehehe

NO..NO...
dun open and talk about Harrier in toyota section...............rich and uncle car......we dun talk about it..hjehehehehe and we dont tolerate lamer and spammers also..like da boss said heheh :):)