Abt Gen-2 ICE

hi...

thz bro smartgen2.....

btw.... how much u bought it and from where?

i got it from bro Fofit, RM35. you can call him at 019-235 4776. His location is in Damansara.

hi all....

wanna ask bout rear speakers at Gen2...

what is the brand...size...power output???

huhuhu...... tried searching from yahoo and google, but no answer...

anyone know?

boleh tukar lah bro...mana2 ada jual
acc shop... harga dlm rm 50-55 je
tapi 2din tak leh masuk lah bro
single din sahaja ok...

at gen2 club ppl sell the AUX cable that u can plug in ur mp3 player or thumb drive but got wire come out from dashboard la.....

cost around 100 i think...

I already install the gen2 head unit face plate cost me around RM28 at sungai buloh. Gen2 original head unit can support mp3 such as ipod player by using Aux function in ther radio. the Aux cable if you has the bluetoth receiver and bluetooth dongle for the ipod...then the player can play the songs from the ipod. That thing cost expensive also i think. coz when i bought the gen2 is already built in.....but then the sound quality seem disappoint......thats why i change the head unit and the speaker system. Now cannot use the steering button anymore......Front and back speaker housing on gen2 can support 6 1/2 inch speaker.....without potong here potong there....heheheheheh