Accident

socaiwai

hey guy,last nite my car accident at jln kuching gao gao leh...
bonnet,big lamp,radioter,bumper all spoil.. :mad:
now waiting to claim insuran..my lovely car....god damn

haha,my fren advise me to pakat wif mekanik to claim MIVEC bonnet,csytal light,etc...

how u guy opinion???

haha..GOGO! go for mivec or promote..haha!! Since ur dad know tht mechanic..noneed to scare ma! If bodykit they dun wan pakat..at least pakat crystal light lar!haha!!
If can..say engine mati!haha..Joking!

Some they don't give, they ask to top up some money.

That because after finish repairing and spraying, they will need to take a pic of the car as proof, for the procedure lare.

I don't know, some ask to top up just because they want to earn extra from you.

In malaysia..wat u need is money!hehe! But if u know the person well..can discuss one..!

hahaha,wat u guy say is true jus need $$$
like last nite i go report also need $$$$..
if no pay $$ for them i think i type the report my own..
somemore after paid,they look like this--- :D
before pay for them------ :mad:
walau,wat kind of police is tat....

my fren sugest me to claim promote too
but other fren say claim back original is better...

mivec+original bumper not nice leh
guy,if change promote need to change promote bonnet as well?or i can use back original bonnet?

its not tht easy anymore to cheat d adjuster.
even IF b4 this u using mivec or promote, u will only get back an original bumper n bonet.by right mivec bodykit is illegal,but d insurance company close 1 eye la.still reimbruse u.

better u take d original bumper tht u will get n sell it off to buy whatever bumper u want.u wan sogok d adjuster n workshop also how much dy?not worth it.

all i can say is dun hv ur hopes high la. :)

no matter wat bonnet or bumper u use b4 accident......when accident adjuster only wil compensate u based on original parts cost...

u wanna get mivec bonnet or evo bonnet...that is up to ur deals with the workshop's boss.....normally dun need to top up any money unless the boss is fucked up one....

workshop dun need to cheat adjuster or wat...after ur car is ready..they wil take a photo n send to insurans company to get their payment.....if ur car looks is different with before accident....workshop wil juz type a letter n showing tat the 'Mivec bonnet was requested by owner'...should be acceptable.....many ppl do tat oso wat.....not a problem.....

becareful though,this is outright insurance fraud. Punishable by jail sentence and fine. Be very careful that nobody dobs you in.;)

phat7 said:
becareful though,this is outright insurance fraud. Punishable by jail sentence and fine. Be very careful that nobody dobs you in.;)

bro..wat u mean a?

erm...if at the time accident is wira bonnet...then after repair d owner put in mivec bonnet....is tat illegal?

confused

socaiwai said:
hey guy,last nite my car accident at jln kuching gao gao leh...
bonnet,big lamp,radioter,bumper all spoil.. :mad:
now waiting to claim insuran..my lovely car....god damn

haha,my fren advise me to pakat wif mekanik to claim MIVEC bonnet,csytal light,etc...

how u guy opinion???

wat u mean by pakat 1st? blur wit ur statement