ACL Racing engine Bearings for 4g9x siries

wira_tak_laju

I have many sets of above mentiond items..for time being the racing bearings that is in stock is for 1.6 Dohc & Sohc,1.6 Mivec and 1.8 Dohc

Consists of con-rod bearings and main crankshaft bearings.Only avail in standard size for time being.This bearings is built to last in high RPM and proved to be very reliable.
Very good for highly mod engine who wants durability and peace in mind when the engine is revved to the max!!ACL is the answer

price as follows - Conrod bearings RM300 nett
Main crnkshaft bearings RM380 nett

For mild moded or standard stock application.U can also enjoy ACL,which is the heavy duty duraglide siries.Available in many sizes.
Compsition is comprised of aluminum, tin and silicon. This metallurgy mix, combined with a steel backing, provides excellent characteristics such as strength, anti-seizure, anti-wear, embeddability and anti-corrosion.
PLS NOTE THIS APPLICATION IS NOT SUITABLE FOR HIGHLY MODED
ENGINE!!

Price as follows - Conrod bearings & main bearings package RM220 with
delivery

pls contact or sms 016-2458121 Fazlee

• e-bearings_000.jpg
    e-bearings_000.jpg
    6.7 KB · Views: 314
  • bearingPic.jpg
    bearingPic.jpg
    19.3 KB · Views: 219
i want someting base on reliability , i like driving long journeys sometimes 1k km perday and 10k permonth, so i need something that last long, that is strong when i get the thrill to speed or ram the engine like crazy , which one should i go for ?

how does it stand compare to standard bearings ?
any warranty ?

pm me price thnk u .

-these bearings will hold up better and longer than standad bearings
-special coating process will also help prevent premature engine bearing failures

Pm my ur best price + delivery to johor
no warranty kah ?
4G92 mivec

pm sent to xp10it3r..of course got warranty..as long this is not for racing application,its ok

bro..how about for 4g91?? dont have any race engine bearings?? or can u point me in the way to get one?? wnat to turbo it but must make sure the bearing can tahan..