Adidas Power Soccer (for PS1) wanted...

Ken8

guys, i'm looking for this 'adidas power soccer' game for ps1. this is a very old game, released about 7-8 years back, around 1996.

reason..... it reminds me of some sweet memories back in uni days.... :P :P :P

cheers...

Originally posted by Ken8@Mar 14 2005, 11:32
guys, i'm looking for this 'adidas power soccer' game for ps1. this is a very old game, released about 7-8 years back, around 1996.

reason..... it reminds me of some sweet memories back in uni days.... :P :P :P

cheers...
[snapback]815513[/snapback]​

If i m not mistaken to get any old games go to batu ferringgi in penang bcoz there are loads of old games tapi sayang itgs kinda expensive. anyway try Imbi plaza maybe they have.

Of course try ur luck too maybe u can get that game in ur PS shop.

thanks for the info, bro. checked bb plaza oledi, could not find any. will check imbi this weekend.... ;)

my frenz got this games...100% sure...but pirate 1 laa...dunno if he like to sell it onot...pirate can aa? haha..

Pirated also can play. Maybe we can burn the game. :)

Originally posted by Fin@Apr 6 2005, 03:24
my frenz got this games...100% sure...but pirate 1 laa...dunno if he like to sell it onot...pirate can aa? haha..
[snapback]872561[/snapback]​

fin bro,

can u check with ur fren ah...? sell to me cheap cheap lah.... willing to buy at 3x the price of current pirated games! :D :D

ohh..sorry late reply...kk..i ask him. hope he still got the games..hehe