advice needed....

cham2020

hello, i think you guys should remember me ..
i am the one that did the evo models and posted here
so now i need your advice
i am considering an 2nd hand evo budget between 80K
so what evo can i get ?
i hope to get a stock one.. if not a minor modded one...

hello, i think you guys should remember me ..
i am the one that did the evo models and posted here
so now i need your advice
i am considering an 2nd hand evo budget between 80K
so what evo can i get ?
i hope to get a stock one.. if not a minor modded one...

:biggrin: Motortrader has an Evo4 and an Evo5 on sale.
The Evo4 is RM8x,xxx. Heavily modded for you already. 380bhp. 0122338827
The Evo5 is RM82,000. Probably some light mods. 0123306155

Get the Evo5. Then do a clean-thorough-overhaul. And then mod it yourself. nyahahahhaha

get evo 5 dun get evo 4,u wont regret getting it.

market price for stock evo 4=70+k
market price for stock evo 5 =80k-90k+

those evo 4 selling 80k above just above market price.good luck for their sale.loan also hard to get nowaday

theres big diffrence between evo 4 and evo 5

bodypart
brembo
engine specs
wider track
bigger rims
better recaro

if u bought a 4 and wanna convert to 5 then u have to spend hell alot of money,so better get the evo 5

heyyy. evo4 also good whatttt :) but the above one is a bit overpriced lor. 70+ should get u a good ori e4.

lancer cm2a (ori 4wd) converted to full 6.5tme exterior,engine and interior. (white) car is quite stock..
exaust system,tien HA adjustables ,bov..minor mods only..asking rm76k ono... if want let me know lah.

thanks guys
i am still searching for a 'stock' evo that fit my budget..really hard to find

leslie,
sorry ya..
i am looking for a stock car..not converted..hope you understand :)

Stock E5 is harder to get now than a stock E4... I means base on ur budget la... It take times to find lo... Else, Ori E3 oso not bad ma... Very 'Garang' look...

Good Luck n happy hunting!!! :biggrin: