AE101 4agze h/cut

yes agree wif bro hopespeed..ae 101 supercharge series so hard to find..if ae92..consider still can be found ler..

ohh really?thts y one of my fren asked in kelantan abt rm4.5k.wat a surprise lah....haizzz....

if so hard to find, wouldn't the spare parts also be hard to find...??
can u use spare parts from other engines..??for example the driveshaft or something like that....

4agze

Bro...
I'm looking for supercharger engine that fits AE92... how much and where to get it?

Bro...
I'm looking for supercharger engine that fits AE92... how much and where to get it?

there is AE92 4agze....original supercharger engine.i think it will fit easily to ur AE92 since the same model wat.the engine mounting should be the same.my fren asked in my hometown (kelantan),it cost rm4k.i dono it is the market price nowaday o wat.but it is really EXPENSIVE rite?hehe...

dkvv0329
Thanks for the info.....
I got a quote 3.2K from Ipoh and 2.7 to 2.9K in KL...
Looking for Penang price as I'm in penang.

oh....wat a good price u hv over there.its cheaper a lot than here.keep on working~

4agze comes with 5 speed g/box only.only BT comes with 5/6 speed gearbox..

yea sure....BT is better than SVT.BT 6 speed ar...tis one i'm not really sure.abt RM6k or above lah i think...anyone noe tis?

Got 1 ae101 4agze halfcut....halfcut+rear disk brake+injection 4 doors tank...
Price a bit pricy..rm4000 nett....pm me as 1st come 1st serve

so an AE101 engine with 6 speed GB is which??

how much does it cost ??

hope u guys can help me on this...thanks

bro, still havent decided yet wich 1/2 cut to go to....hehehe....if want power then supercharger lor...if normal then go for BT....

Haha...very confusing lah bro.I think going 4 4agze lah.So now collecting fund 1st...

wahh, good la since u oredi made ur choice liow...good luck dude.....hehehe! dun forget to give me a ride okk.....