AE101 Seat.

eskae92

Hi,I got

1) 1 pairs AE101 front seat for sell- RM250nego.
- Ready stock/good cond./no scratch...
- Call/sms/pm 017 2293315 ( S. Alam)
The pic. look like this design.
http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o218/eskae92/AE101.jpg

wats ur best price...got forumer selling RM 190 NETT ,u ler?
wanna let go how much?
cond how?

AE101 Seat

tmcc said:
wats ur best price...got forumer selling RM 190 NETT ,u ler?
wanna let go how much?
cond how?

Yes, cond. is good, no scratch n ready stock. For serious buyer please call/sms/pm for neg.TQ.

nice seat....last time i bought it for rm150....good cond....overall nice n confortable seat...

bro, tat was few years back la...hahahaha..now market price shud be around RM200 onwards...

nappx said:
tmcc.. i can bring you to one shop...more cheaper...

uyo, like that also can ka? pm la brother. what will the topic starter say.. haih....

unconsiderate la....

haha...good luck on ur sales mate!!!

Sorry Just Comment

Sorylah Bro...u Sell It To Expensive. 2 Years Ago I Bought It Only Rm 50 1 Pair At Kepong. 1 Month Ago I Just Through Out To Majlis Daerah Sepang..that Seat So Hard Lah. Not Like Original Seg. Not Suitable For Longway Xpdition. Sakit Punggung. But If Anybody Need For Racing Is Suitable.

wow Rm50 perpair...
but...but...but....
2 yrs ago i eat nasi ayam Rm2 only..2 yrs ago petrol not RM1.92 per litre..
2 yrs ago not many ppl play toyota (demand is low)
cannot compare like that ma.. right?

but hope seller will sell at reasonable price la.. here zth not big pond for fishing
la, we all also not rich boy... sama-sama toyota car owner, tolong sama menolong ma.. hehehe.....

whoa...i get from 8313..condition good also
http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a267/happy_wong/L1010001.jpg
http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a267/happy_wong/L1010002.jpg