AE104 grill & bumper

echunn

If anyone can tell where to find this type of bumper...i just wondering if my seg wearing this things :angel_smile:

wow dis item very rare wor........lucky if u can get 1.....btw try ur best....

I been only see one set of this kinda bumpuer in Kuching only, selling RM600 when friend going to grab it, but too late. till now haven't see the chop shop bring this kinda bumper back!!!!

saw a seg with this bumper in serdang... blue color...

mechanic car i think.... keke..

really.. he also seg mad... keke

very nice car .. but that bumper can sit ppl on top also la.. too big ....

but rare item lo... me also stay in serdang ...tat y i always saw it lo...

any pic bro..seg with this kind of bumper...lately i always saw cefiro & alphard wearing front grill same as this...cunn wo

you all know this car... ha ha ha

104.jpg

haha.. saw this monster b4 in 1U new wing parking... keke

very tarik mata this seg...

jimmy chai, the bumper is outdate????got meh....i look also similiar la....only the 7-11/ribena/coke can is not there only lah.......wakakaka

not bumper outdate la.. Just no more black bonnet n rs emblem liao ma..
u r.. dun simple kacau ppl thread ar..

jimmy said that photo outdated liao, cos the recent updated one is that his car already got a monstrouse intercooler hiding behing the bumper!!

jimmy, i thought last time u said that shop that u bought from can help to find more?
u ask and sell here lor..

thanks guy for a good respond...hoping can see 1 running on the road or stop to refill fuel..cause i need example before do something..tak mau rugi maa..haahaaahaa