AE80 Mods

MohdRidhwan

hello,
i just got a AE80 from my dad.The engine is a 2A engine with some modded exhaust.
I would like to know what should i do to gain power n stability?

for the exterior, where n how much is the bodykit?

help appreciate

go find 4age 20v halfcut, make sure got rear disc/suspension and fuel tank (i think..) and transfer everything over.

bodykit for LE is expensive........

maybe a rough figure i can provide....but not 100% accurate since it will depend on many variables....

12V fenders = rm90 one side
chrome signal light = rm70 one side
chrome headlights = rm200-rm250++
12V front bumper = rm200-rm250++
12V rear bumper = rm200-rm250++

rear reflector lamp set = rm350++
(this item really depends cause i've seen ppl selling ranging from rm350-rm600)
not kidding...!!

power and stability.....
i'm that knowledgeable in this area....
maybe u can buy good abs for stability and some anti-roller bar for better handling....i think tctho is selling anti-roller bar

any sifu....plz correct me if i'm wrong since i'm still a newbie

MohdRidhwan said:
hello,
i just got a AE80 from my dad.The engine is a 2A engine with some modded exhaust.
I would like to know what should i do to gain power n stability?

for the exterior, where n how much is the bodykit?

help appreciate

Ermm... what u want ur car be? Powerful or stylish or even handling?

bro, feel free to join us for LE TT organized by our President Mcfurby...u may check out the thread under LE Club for upcoming TT....

cheers...