Ae92 : Clutch Heavy

kelt

hi guyz..

i'm driving toyota se limited 1991.

wanna ask some advise.i felt that my clutch is so heavy laaa..if in traffic jam, i think after driving..i must go to mengurut laa..so lenguh kaki rasanya.

how can i make the clutch jadi ringan skit?
the foremen said that this car using clutch pump..so cannot ejas jd ringan.maybe u guyz have an idea to solve this.

thanx.

kelt,
huh ae92 clutch heavy? u r using stock clutch or racing clutch... ahhaha.. if racing clutch u need to tiap2 minggu pigi cari thai girl massage ur leg la n oso massage other place kasi kurang lenguh.. :D :lol:

Regards,
Mike

trd15v:
i think like that juga la..hahahaa.but if every day must find massage girl..pokai laaa.

i use original clutch from the car laa..my car don change aniting lagi.just repair urgent thing only.

kelt,
as for me i've transplanted to 4age 16v engine and oso using standard clutch although diff from normal engine.. but den oso ok la not consider heavy oso.. mebbe ur mech must recheck de clutch for u.. yalah always massage sure pokai la.. ahahahahaha... :D :lol:

Regards,
Mike

Kelt, i agree above few guys talk lar :lol: , even mine one is supercharger, i don't felt like heavy clutch lar, else u pasang the Racing Clutch B) , hmm, ur left leg must be bery bery big orr..... :huh: :ph34r:

hi..

ooo like tat aaaa?aiyaaa..maybe i'm make mistake coz compare with toyata and proton kot.heehehe..tq guyz..

trd_ae92:
nolaaa..my leg just smaller tan elepen leg.hahahaah

trd16v:

thanx again..maybe its normal laaa..

mine previous svt clutch is heavier than current BT.

i found heavier is much more fun... hahaha.

trd_ae92, if ah yan got dissamble my gearbox see
whether the clutch plate inside is Toyota OEM or not.
i'm very curious... why my bt is so light compare to
svt's.

Ur engine over there haven't dissamble yet, i saw it la :lol: , but the kingdom guy help to installing it right, should be all transfer over there lar, else....they... :blink: :huh: :ph34r: , the BT flywheel is lighter then the SVT one lar, and the clutch cover also quiet a bit different ;) i mean the metal piece on the clutch cover, the axle size are same...... but for u why don't u buy the exedy clutch yet u not always racing racing on the road mar :lol: :lol: , then that u will feel hard for it when pressing the clutch pedal :rolleyes: .....

i'm focusing on ICE now...
someitmes feel that wasting money only for performance parts.
that car already bengkok one.. ahaha.

my svt all sold to ah yan... now pure bt la.

Worr...u wanna get ICE kah??...well, since u say that don't waste too much
on the performance parts, hmm.... it depend lar, if u buy the parts that can
last longer and help, why don't right?...of course $$$ is the problems... yah
i agree that even u spend a lot on performance parts, what u can do?? get
the oscar :lol: :lol: or just wanna getting famous? well, u know lar kch road
how come can let monster run one?? :ph34r: :ph34r: , the monster car will
rape the road only :huh: :huh: :lol: ...

Hey, next time u go breakfast call me lar....hhaa :lol: