ae92 GT meter

toet

i got 1 for sale..
rm250.00 nego..

interested pls sms @ call me at 012-6134304
location bandar baru bangi
the item has taken out from my dashboard..
now using ae101 dashboard

http://www.digistash.com/data/63dfdeb1ff9ff09ecc3f05d2d7221ffa/full_7484_p115243.jpg

If wanna install to ae92 standart dash rite......
I will need the plastic thing above the meter(ae92gt) oso rite coz this meter is longer.....
do u have that plastic oso?

kiran84 said:
I will need the plastic thing above the meter(ae92gt) oso rite coz this meter is longer.....

what do u mean by "plastic thing above meter" ?
can u post the photo of ur dashboard, maybe i can help u,
coz i am new in toyota.. thanks..

what kiran84 mean is the meter cover which is need to cover up the long meter, normal local ae92 beside the double signal switch is a player box, but this long meter need the cover. the things that with the double signal switch plastic cover ( that's the cover lor)

7heaven, can pnp but need the cover.......

trd_ae92 said:
what kiran84 mean is the meter cover which is need to cover up the long meter, normal local ae92 beside the double signal switch is a player box, but this long meter need the cover. the things that with the double signal switch plastic cover ( that's the cover lor)

7heaven, can pnp but need the cover.......

i really dunno what exactly the plastic cover, coz i am using ee90 dashboard and i dunno local ae92 use the same dashboard with ee90 or not..
but, if ee90 dashboard, u just remove out the player box, then install the meter..
then.. if still have question again about the cover.. i'll show my ee90 dashboard.. ehehe.. btw.. if anybody interested to buy ee90 dashboard.. but not looking good in color because its brown ... ehehe

kiran84 said:

yes... the plastic cover with hazard light button come with the meter..