Aeroplan wee wee sound why??

jauw

Hi all

I got a problem here when i start my car i on my HU and listen song there is the wee wee sound and once i step on the gas it get worst and make my head wanna burst.

I heard before ppl say it maybe due to poor instalation of HU but the installer say HU all ok he said amp problem.Im using a 4channel amp with 6 mids running on 2ohm and no sub installed.

I dont have a spare amp to swap and test so i really hope u guys can let me know what is the problem and what to do because my head seems like wanna explod dy..

poor grounding bro...

either u direct the amp grounding to the battery or install additional grounding from battery to interior body....

body resistance too high, and it takes a long way from battery to reach ur amp......

normally instal vs n grounding will solve, or the cheaper alternative is install only one grounding from battery to amp

usual suspect is poor grounding. but the worse part is to figure out which grounding.

so u have to check grounding at HU, amp, signal cables, etc. either u have to re-do again bcoz not done properly, or add more grounding, or sometimes its just a loose cable...

sometimes from electrmagnetic interference, if signal cable and power cable too close, or speaker wire runs over car ECU, or passive xover located too close to car ECU, things like that lah...

it always pays to get your system installed at reputable shops with experienced installers.