airbush your car,really damn cheap!!

Exterior and Body

airbush your car,really damn cheap!!

pittairbrush

:P get your car airbrush now!!..no need to pay thousand sh*t..just a few hundred..plus freehand airbrush technic!! just call me for more info and prices at 0163038319 [pitt]..seriously you wont regret with the result.. :) :) :) p/s: no need reference lah,we are very expert on it..

can do transformer's Autobot(the good guys) logo?...
also can u use the paint which changes colour under sunlight to do it?

Bro ijnek, new project coming soon? ;3D

Haven't seen u at recent TTs leh... too busy?

u mean using pearl colour on airbrush? YES we can do it .. just bring a design .. or use our design and let us do it .. the price are reasonable ... u wont regret .. i will post all the pics from my digital camera real soon..

---------------------------------- Prices ---------------------------------------------
Cars
Front Bonnet : RM400 - RM800 ( according to color,size & design )
Side Doors (Both) : RM300 - RM800 ( according to color,size & design )
Half Body " RM 600 - RM1000 ( according to color,size&design )
Full Body : RM800 - RM2000 ( according to color,size&design )
Interior : RM200 - RM500

Bikes
Full Cover set : RM250 - RM800
Helmet : RM150 - RM500

* Prices are negotiable! * No Need Talk Much Just Bring It On.. B) *

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am very interested as well!
Location and photos plz!
Awaiting your reply!

Regards,
-VN-

can see some of work....thanks.......... :)

Is it your shop beside grandpire the bodykit maker? If that place, no doubt the result, owner wont regret.

airbrush polis or jpj wont kacau ah?

can u copycat MOVE airbrush?? 1 of my friend love it so much. alot of shop at KL and JB already copy but look like shit. u sure we won regret?????????????? if the price cheap then quality cheap also not use lah.

Originally posted by Need for speed@Feb 25 2005, 18:34
can u copycat MOVE airbrush?? 1 of my friend love it so much. alot of shop at KL and JB already copy but look like shit. u sure we won regret?????????????? if the price cheap then quality cheap also not use lah.
bro y ur fren wan to copy my airbrush?? special meh?? i do susah susah u wanna copy my car.......

what is da price brush interior???
any car oso can???
old caR???

I saw air brush work in "Rides" huh! very impressive.

Show me your artwork and location.

intrested....