Alert to all forummers BEWARE!! Scammer

I'm posting this as an alert to fellow members to stay away from this seller. He is a known scammer. I few LYN forummers had fallen victim to this sicken cheater and I hope no ZTHians will fall prey to him as well.

Wong Ching Hing also known as William
His nickname in ZTH is Proluxsolution
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/proluxsolution.html
013-5606208
016-8576403
AC number:111177128801 (Maybank)
his email:[email protected]

He is currently selling few items in the marketplace. Please avoid buying from him. Thank You.
1JZ turbo manifold
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/281930-1jz-turbo-manifold.html#post3578260

Microtech LTS handset
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/289723-microtech-lts-handset.html

AFC Neo fuel controller
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/281926-afc-neo-fuel-contorller.html

Link from LYN
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/924563

Phat7, just helping fellow ZTHian. I've made this a sticky. Do warn others that you know.

Fukk , from what I read in LowYat forum ........ this guy is like a FULL time PRO conman !

I dont think he has other jobs.

keep scamming people, one week can earn few K's !!!!

why so mafan.... u know wat, got 1 pill that can help u forgot all the thing u've done... especially the bad thing...

we discuss bout serious shit ler....

i tot this is open forum that can discuss everything 1..???

we now talking bout the great medicine:"Propranolol"...

Haiya Jin, this thread is to warn ZTHian about this scammer lah...not about medicine..=.='

sorry bro... i always forgot the topic 1...

by the way, if u feel sad, & wanna forget those bad thing, just let me know...

i got those medicine... "Propranolol", made in US/Sweden 1...

geez...u guys (u know who u r) r trying moderator's patient or what huh?keeping drag the topic out of the thread!

moderators will start a thread regarding this issue very soon,stop OOT & keep the threads clean.i know it's fun to chat whatever u want but hey,pls do it in ur tt section or be alert on the topic of the thread.

i believe all of us are mature enough to differentiate what is serious what is not,right?

any constructive comments are welcome :rolleyes:

thousands of thanks & cheers :driver:

Hi all bro,got oso to avoid dealing with Sinar Modifikasi Ent at USJ 1.The seller name is Hafiz mobile number 019-3892289.Recently,my friend bought HkS drager from him.He said the condition was very good,no dent n the price is nett rm400 include shipping cost.When the drager arrived, we was shock to see the drager was badly dent n the inlet silencer already burst.My friend call back the seller but the seller refused to replace the item n doesnt pickup my friend phone again.Sharing here this conman link inside mudah.com.
http://www.mudah.my/li?ca=11_s&id=16972

The problem is that the seller is not honest.We have deal with many seller before bcoz our place is in Malacca.I have been there before,unfortunately the item as in the photo attached to their advert is not the real item.Hence,avoiding dealing with this conmen is a must.I dont support this kind of trader.