alfa romeo 146 1.7 boxer 1997

Cars for sale

alfa romeo 146 1.7 boxer 1997

chimaera1855

hi road brothers i am selling my gf alfa romeo 146 1,7 boxer year 1997.
i am using this car for the past month cause as some of u might know sold my beloved cefiro and getting my tvr chimaera pretty soon so i used her car.
the millieage is only 134000k fully serviced by alfatech sunway and in kuchai lama.
engine was overhaul by ex owner and by me.
new timing belt,batterie,starter,gearboxe oil and engine oil changed,80%tyres left,rear brakes and rear brakes hoses,and new full exhault now this little boxer engine sounds like a subaru no kidding.so some of u will come to me telling me yes but now market price is around 10k and u will be almost right but what kind of car u will end up having????have a friend of mine who bought one last month for 11k he ended up spending 5k just to get it back at its original condition and his millieage is nearly 180k.so my price is fair specially if u see the condition.
car is fully original with abs,driver airbag,central lock,power everything,cd player,etc...
i will upgrade some pics this weekend.take care to all
price is 13500rm nego a bit.
call dennis at 0173814412 car can be view around bangsa or tamn desa:driver:

• 01122009038.jpg
    01122009038.jpg
    89.1 KB · Views: 2,804
  • 01122009039.jpg
    01122009039.jpg
    98.2 KB · Views: 351
  • 01122009040.jpg
    01122009040.jpg
    75.2 KB · Views: 711
  • 01122009041.jpg
    01122009041.jpg
    58.7 KB · Views: 469
  • 01122009037.jpg
    01122009037.jpg
    77.7 KB · Views: 422
  • 01122009036.jpg
    01122009036.jpg
    51.9 KB · Views: 464
  • 01122009043.jpg
    01122009043.jpg
    48 KB · Views: 352
  • 01122009047.jpg
    01122009047.jpg
    54.6 KB · Views: 324
  • 01122009046.jpg
    01122009046.jpg
    87.1 KB · Views: 418
  • 01122009045.jpg
    01122009045.jpg
    70.2 KB · Views: 476
got picture?
is it 2doors?

aiyo guys for the price of a kancil u can drive an alfa what are u waiting for????bump bump let me guess scare of the maintenance or is it reliable???well maintenance no more then honda, reliable this car spend less time in the workshop then my nissan was.take care of it and it will take care of u thats all.i dont think any car is bad but plenty of bad owners.

nego till let go.xmas gift for u or ur gf a lovely alfa lol bump bump

Just a question,

If the engine is flawless, why overhaul it twice??? PM me bro.

it was not overhauled twice the first time the ex owner changed the timing belt and a lot of others things.and when i bought it i changed it again cause he changed at 114000km but was like 3 years ago.so when i bought it i changed it again just for savety.alfa are pretty reliable if u take care of it i guess all the cars the same.thats why i bring it only to an alfa shop.when i bought the car the power was so so cause the didn't put the timing right and were using normal pluggs.so i changed to iridium and a good air filter with all the engine,gearboxe oil changed.new tires,new batterie,new brakes and new brakes lines,new badge and etc and my fav a brand new full exhault.and trust me now this little baby boxer sounds pretty fear.the thing is i bought it after selling my cefiro didn't have car to drive cause didn't get my tvr chimaera yet but now i have it so want to sell this car to buy an alfa 156 for my gf cause the 146 is manual.u can ask around i never sell cars wich are not in perfect condition.all my cars are wash at least 5 times a week by me with expensive products.hope i answered ur question as u were expected.come have a look at the car if u really interested.cheers

alright service history always serviced in alfa shop like alfatech and in kuchai lama by ah teong more then 27 years doing alfa.the timing belt was changed at 113000km and again in 130000km cause the ex owner overhauled the engine for his wyfe.when i bought it (almost 2 months ago)i changed the battery,air filter,plugs,brakes pads and brakes lines,the speedo cable,and the best part a really nice and lovely new exhault system from front to rear now the baby boxer sounds like a subaru,i also changed the front badge wich is 100rm a piece,engine oil and gearboxe oil,the be honest with u i was thinking of keeping it for my gf cause i just got my tvr chimaera but me lady cant drive the stick so she ll get a lovely alfa 147 or 156 soon.thats the reason why i sell it.u can find this car a bit cheaper then i sell mine but it wont be in this condition.this car got abs,driver airbag,power steering,power windows,alarm,original sport rims,cd player,and a really clean interior.with only 135k at the clock so means many years of driving to go.hope i answered ur questions

bro... im looking for a new ride as my beloved cefiro is sold...
is it rear wheel drive? or front wheel?
nice ride out there and is bit pricy for me laaaa... =( i got a very tight budget as i will be spending on other necessary stuffs... can u tell me more bout ur car?
free bump for the ultimate alfa b bro chimera!

i also sold my beloved cefiro but to finally get my dream car tvr chimaera.yes baby.well i think i already said everything about it.it is in really great condition in and out.and at this price it is a bargain for the kind of car u ll get.i mean look around at this price what car u can buy???

yeap sorry sold it is actually a nice little car to have.but gf cant drive the stick so a lovely 147 or 156 will come soon for her xmas.alfa once alfa for life