All About Hatyai, Thailand

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
the correct spelling is Danuk, not nannok...hmm gtr u from penang is it? no wonder u know so much it's so near to u. Btw Danuk is not a suitable place for proper vacation, it is more of a cowboy town for hamsap lohs.

ya i m from penang. there oso got a big siam temple and many monks there. oso good for paisan. :biggrin:
ok danuk i will keep it in mind. thanks for correcting me. :wink:
there got a super duper good massage centre (satit massage). the best massage centre i ever went. i brought a lot of frenz that always travel to hatyai and bangkok massage go to that place. after that, they become a regular customer to that place adi. almost once/twice in a week. :biggrin: most are so pretty cute and white skin. can play play 1 oso. rm12 per hour. can choose any girl u 1. can have 3 masu at the same time massage for u oso. :biggrin: u try it b4 or not 3 masu 2gether? hahaha! :biggrin: one massage ur leg, one at ur head and on at ur back. song kah beh si. :biggrin: